Customer Review

Here's what Dexter B had to say about

Dexter B | Submitted 10 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Friendly service. I enjoyed the staff.

This review was entered into and imported into Shopper Approved on 26 Jul 2017
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 399

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Use Again

5 Stars Average
Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

Caylie M 23 Jun 2017

I was treated very well throughout the entire process. Im very pleased with the outcome. Thank you Monge & Associates.

5 Stars

Wendy C 23 Jun 2017

Pleasant with a surprise outcome!

5 Stars

Keona B 11 May 2017

I've probably had the longest case due to my body and its overall healing process, but I cannot thank Monge & Associates enough for helping me with the entire process. Being away from home, young, and just very inexperienced with so much I appreciate my attorney and my case manager's assistance. I'm very forgetful, Dekeytra made sure I got into to see my neurologist and called on my behalf when I was being taken advantage of by a medical provider. Janice immediately stepped in and called doctors she worked with personally to schedule me in ASAP. I appreciate Scott and his team. I was put into a new car almost within the same week. I never have worry about being harassed by medical providers, the insurance company or my attorney. I want my accident to be over but I'm thankful that since November Scott and his team has been very helpful. Thanks guys

5 Stars

clyde b 10 May 2017

Had a great case got more money then expected thanks too my lawyer and dekeytra walker I will refer people

5 Stars

Eboe L 13 Apr 2017

I was involved in car accident and has been represented by Monge & Associates, Bridgette Hogan was my case worker,She did wonderful job- Oh my God, in few months, I got unexpected money, She was very reliable, helpful, and always in touch with me, Wonderful job , Bridgette.

5 Stars

Buck N K 28 Mar 2017

Very nice, professional people who care about doing their jobs right and doing what's best for their clients! I'm very happy with my results!

5 Stars

Myra B 22 Mar 2017

Love Janelle she is a awesome Peron in your firm. She has been very helpful to me through out this Thank you, Jenelle Sanchez , Monge and Associates!!!!!

5 Stars

Alexus A 20 Mar 2017

Mr. Ken was great he really helped me every step of the way. Thanks, you guys

5 Stars

J Wit 15 Mar 2017

I was represented by Attorney Kristina Ducos and she's a boss. Handled my case with urgency and care, very forth-right and trustworthy. I'd work with her again in a heartbeat, what more can I say?

© 2018 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018