basketballgoalstore.com Customer Review

Here's what Don had to say about basketballgoalstore.com

Don | OH, United States | Submitted 17 Sep 2014

I paid a little extra for superior performance during play and able to withstand extreme weather conditions. I've already seen in-ground goals fall over in my neighborhood, my Goalrilla isn't going anywhere. In fact, the neighbor who's pole fell down got a Goalrilla to replace----he knows.....

Click Here to Visit basketballgoalstore.com

basketballgoalstore.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 2,844

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About basketballgoalstore.com
Other Customer Reviews for basketballgoalstore.com

5 Stars

Dan M. 4 Mar 2019

.

5 Stars

Bill S. 4 Mar 2019

Very good overall experience. Contacted store rep with questions and they were very helpful. Personality I think it's a bit pricey but this is the best price I could find out there for this quality.

5 Stars

Kevin B. 4 Mar 2019

simple and easy!

5 Stars

Les P. 15 Feb 2019

It was fine

5 Stars

Michael H. 14 Feb 2019

Quick and easy

5 Stars

Mark S. 17 Jan 2019

Excellent experience so far. The hoop delivered even much sooner than they quoted me, and the delivery driver was very helpful. Being in Chicago, it is much to cold in January, or even February to install this. It is sitting in my garage waiting for the ground to unfreeze. Because of this, I have not been able to inspect the contents of any of the boxes. Hoping all is okay.

Thanks,
Mark Schlinger

5 Stars

Jonathan R. - AZ - United States 28 Dec 2018

I'm confused as to why the FT72 model on goalrilla's site says 1/2' glass but basketballgoalstore has this same model as 3/8' glass. I knew this ahead of time but is odd to me.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019