basketballgoalstore.com Customer Review

Here's what Drew had to say about basketballgoalstore.com

Drew | PA, United States | Submitted 17 Sep 2014

Easy. Simple. Efficient.

I called them initially with questions. They were very polite. I checked some other websites. I called them back and placed the order. It arrived when expected. No surprises. I would do it again.

Click Here to Visit basketballgoalstore.com

basketballgoalstore.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 2,777

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About basketballgoalstore.com
Other Customer Reviews for basketballgoalstore.com

5 Stars

Derek S 14 Jan 2019

high quality and easy to install

5 Stars

Daniel B 13 Jan 2019

Great experience. The chat feature worked well and quickly and Jackie did an excellent job giving me the information I was needing.

5 Stars

Andrew H - IN - United States 7 Jan 2019

I am satisfied

5 Stars

eugene h 6 Jan 2019

Good website

5 Stars

Dwight L 28 Dec 2018

Quick easy and seamless!

5 Stars

Julia - IL - United States 25 Dec 2018

We haven't put it up yet, but it looks like the parts are all there. The packaging of the hardware was a bit confusing but we'll figure it out.

5 Stars

Brian A 23 Dec 2018

Website was easy to navigate and was shipped quickly

5 Stars

Shannen I - MO - United States 21 Dec 2018

Excellent

5 Stars

Robert B - NC - United States 21 Dec 2018

Excellent purchase and delivery. It took some coordination to schedule the delivery, but that is not out of the norm. Excellent price and I'm excited about our new goal.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019