basketballgoalstore.com Customer Review

Here's what Drew had to say about basketballgoalstore.com

Drew | PA, United States | Submitted 17 Sep 2014

Easy. Simple. Efficient.

I called them initially with questions. They were very polite. I checked some other websites. I called them back and placed the order. It arrived when expected. No surprises. I would do it again.

Click Here to Visit basketballgoalstore.com

basketballgoalstore.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 2,196

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About basketballgoalstore.com
Other Customer Reviews for basketballgoalstore.com

5 Stars

Joel C 21 May 2018

.

5 Stars

Erin V 16 May 2018

.

5 Stars

Jason P - CT - United States 7 May 2018

Easy to navigate, fast website, love the Amazon payment option

5 Stars

Kathryn M 5 May 2018

Very helpful in chats and on the phone. The website is clear and easy. And the prices are great. Very pleased so far. Thank you.

5 Stars

Terrance G 4 May 2018

The web page was not complicated, and finding product was easy. A plus was the Norton shopping guarantee associated with the site.

5 Stars

Tessa B 4 May 2018

So excited to get our net! Great experience so far!!

5 Stars

Satisfied S - OH - United States 3 May 2018

Great price, and arrived exactly as expected!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 30 Apr 2018

Easy ordering online. Had a helpful assistant on the phone help me differentiate between a few goals

5 Stars

Jason H 26 Apr 2018

Great!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018