basketballgoalstore.com Customer Review

Here's what Drew had to say about basketballgoalstore.com

Drew | PA, United States | Submitted 17 Sep 2014

Easy. Simple. Efficient.

I called them initially with questions. They were very polite. I checked some other websites. I called them back and placed the order. It arrived when expected. No surprises. I would do it again.

Click Here to Visit basketballgoalstore.com

basketballgoalstore.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 2,488

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About basketballgoalstore.com
Other Customer Reviews for basketballgoalstore.com

5 Stars

EDWARD C 13 Oct 2018

GREAT SERVICE

5 Stars

Matt - IL - United States 24 Sep 2018

Smooth transaction, delivery as expected and when promised. Goal will be installed in the coming weeks and looking forward to years of enjoyment!

5 Stars

Kevin L 22 Sep 2018

Customer service as far as recomending the right in ground goal for our needs was excellent. Thank You Jackie

5 Stars

Jason M - KS - United States 21 Aug 2018

excellent

5 Stars

Bobbi K - NE - United States 17 Aug 2018

We had a great experience! We had to call customer service due to a shipping charge and it got it cleared immediately and the gal was very polite!

5 Stars

Andrew G 17 Aug 2018

great

5 Stars

Rich - FL - United States 16 Aug 2018

Great customer service, had a hiccup with shipping damage, but was compensated for the inconvenience.

5 Stars

Larry G 16 Aug 2018

Very easy

5 Stars

Michelle W 10 Aug 2018

Quick n easy

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018