basketballgoalstore.com Customer Review

Here's what Larry K. had to say about basketballgoalstore.com

Larry K. | IA, United States | Submitted 17 Sep 2014

Excellent customer service!! Helped me with defective product promptly . Excellent product. Even sent pictures to Bill to see overall setup. Thanks again!! Already recommended to several friends/neighbors.
Larry Krug
Ankeny, Iowa

Click Here to Visit basketballgoalstore.com

basketballgoalstore.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 2,957

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About basketballgoalstore.com
Other Customer Reviews for basketballgoalstore.com

5 Stars

Greg - NJ - United States 22 Apr 2019

Great site, great prices. Delivery was quicker than expected. Very high quality goal (CV60). Highly satisfied.

5 Stars

Deidre S. 20 Apr 2019

Site is easy to order from and had online help if I needed it

5 Stars

Bert C. 8 Apr 2019

very easy

5 Stars

David D. 7 Apr 2019

Easy and good pricing

5 Stars

Darin R. 2 Apr 2019

Very good experience.

5 Stars

Charles M. 31 Mar 2019

Ease of use

5 Stars

Zen M. - MD - United States 27 Mar 2019

It arrived fast. Goalrilla B1002 is well fabricated and sturdy and the instructions are clear. I only have one exception: two official YouTube videos I've watched greatly overstated the number of "capable adults" needed to install it.

I put it together and erected = bolted to the base all by myself (instead of at least 3 capable adults) . My 13 years old twin sons and I installed the board and the hoop - not "at least 5 capable adults were needed".

5 Stars

Anonymous C. - MO - United States 25 Mar 2019

Easy ordering

5 Stars

MIchael D. 21 Mar 2019

.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019