basketballgoalstore.com Customer Review

Here's what Jeremy had to say about basketballgoalstore.com

Jeremy | TX, United States | Submitted 17 Sep 2014

I was looking for gorilla goal for Christmas last year. I found your sight online and your Christmas prices beat anything I could find anywhere. You had free shipping and great service. If I ever need another, I will be coming to you guys. Thanks, Jeremy

Click Here to Visit basketballgoalstore.com

basketballgoalstore.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 2,806

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About basketballgoalstore.com
Other Customer Reviews for basketballgoalstore.com

5 Stars

tim S. - IN - United States 5 Feb 2019

easy enough

5 Stars

Mark - SC - United States 1 Feb 2019

This is my second hoop from you, both are Goalrillas. Thanks for the easy option to purchase!

5 Stars

Kevin D. 21 Jan 2019

.

5 Stars

Christina C. - NJ - United States 17 Jan 2019

It was easy to order - we haven't set it up yet as the ground is frozen so it's still in the boxes in the garage.

5 Stars

Paul D. - AR - United States 17 Jan 2019

Great service overall. I had an issue with shipping costs due to a new zip code and the team handled it quickly and provided a fast rebate.

5 Stars

Farrah 7 Jan 2019

It was great! Everything ran smoothly. So happy with the product.

5 Stars

Derek A. 5 Jan 2019

Delivery company was a few hours late and only sent one guy to deliver the large load which was ridiculous. Nothing was damaged that I saw. Haven't installed the hoop yet cuz of weather but everything else went smooth. Look forward to using it this spring.

5 Stars

Eric L. 26 Dec 2018

Great job

5 Stars

STUART K. - MA - United States 25 Dec 2018

Awesome price and reasonable shipping speed

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019