basketballgoalstore.com Customer Review

Here's what Matt had to say about basketballgoalstore.com

Matt | FL, United States | Submitted 17 Sep 2014

I had a wonderful experience with BasketballGoalStore when purchasing my Goalrilla hoop. First off, the price was the best I could find. Customer service was extremely helpful in getting my hoop shipped, delivered and ready for install which turned into a bit of a rush for my son's birthday due to my procrastination. They even worked out a way to rush the initial install items so I could speed up the process.

The quality of the hoop is just what I wanted and my kids and I really enjoy playing together with it.

I highly recommend BasketballGoalStore when you're shopping for a top-quality home basketball goal setup.

Click Here to Visit basketballgoalstore.com

basketballgoalstore.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 2,849

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About basketballgoalstore.com
Other Customer Reviews for basketballgoalstore.com

5 Stars

Armando P. 18 Mar 2019

Experience was awesome

5 Stars

Becky H. 11 Mar 2019

Easy shopping and checkout.

5 Stars

Shannon H. 16 Feb 2019

Great website

5 Stars

MARK M. 7 Feb 2019

Good shopping

5 Stars

Mark - SC - United States 1 Feb 2019

This is my second hoop from you, both are Goalrillas. Thanks for the easy option to purchase!

5 Stars

Elene G. - PA - United States 7 Jan 2019

Easy, fast, quality, excellent price...very happy with overall experience. We prepared plenty of time from purchase to delivery to install plus weather playing a factor realistically. Surprised our boys with the inground hoop ready to go by Christmas weekend. Used everyday during Christmas break. Win,win for both parents & kids!!

5 Stars

Josh W. 7 Jan 2019

.

5 Stars

Clyde L. 28 Dec 2018

The website is very user friendly and I really appreciate you working with me in obtaining a wonderful Christmas gift for my children. They are going to be so excited because will not be expecting a Goalrilla Basketball system.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019