Customer Review

Here's what Heather F had to say about

Heather F | MI, United States | Submitted 8 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Ordering was great! Questions were answered quickly via e-mail.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Ease Of Navigation 5 5.0
Heather F has reviewed 1 product from
36" x 11'/ 16 mil 25lbs Copper Roll

The roll arrived in perfect condition that shows care and thought was put into packaging. It looks beautiful in my kitchen

Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 3,611


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average

Ease Of Navigation

5 Stars Average
Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

Dirk S 15 Mar 2018

Very easy

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 15 Mar 2018

Thank you it was quick and easy.

5 Stars

michele r 14 Mar 2018

great website

5 Stars

Dawn F 10 Mar 2018

This site had videos that helped me decide what I wanted to do and how to do it. Very excited to get my bathroom vanity completed!

5 Stars

Byung-Jae K 9 Mar 2018

So far, my experience has been excellent. The website has a lot of useful information, and ordering was straightforward and simple. I am looking forward to receiving my order. :-)

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 7 Mar 2018

easy to use your site not great on computer YHANKS

5 Stars

Kathryn S 2 Mar 2018

The videos are helpful in describing the uses for each thickness of copper. Scroll bar moves the page too much, requiring that I use it many times to check out the info I was seeking.

5 Stars

Wendy T - OR - United States 24 Feb 2018

There was a problem with the shipping selection(s). However, it was taken care of by contact with Cathy. Thank you very much for your assistance. I will be returning for more orders in the future. And, I will let the fellow who suggested your company to me know how convenient and wonderful you are! Thanks... Wendy

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 16 Feb 2018

As good as always

5 Stars

Mike 12 Feb 2018


© 2018 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018