bannerbuzz.co.uk Customer Review

Here's what Leigh B had to say about bannerbuzz.co.uk

Leigh B | Submitted 25 May 2016
Verified Customer

Easy to use and hopefully goods will be delivered when expected.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit bannerbuzz.co.uk

bannerbuzz.co.uk Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 4,471

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

4 Stars Average
About bannerbuzz.co.uk
Other Customer Reviews for bannerbuzz.co.uk

5 Stars

Hannah 1 Feb 2018

So much easier than HelloPrint and Vistaprint! Thank you so much Bannerbuzz, the whole process is so much easier.

5 Stars

Jeremy W 23 Jan 2018

So far so good !

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 17 Jan 2018

great

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 23 Nov 2017

Easy to use this site. Highly recommended.

5 Stars

Gillian T 14 Nov 2017

great really easy

5 Stars

Hester I 26 Oct 2017

Found it difficult to edit after a design had been saved and also how to figure out how to change the colour of a shape

5 Stars

louise h 18 Oct 2017

Really easy and quick.

5 Stars

Reem M 17 Oct 2017

I ordered from you before, and I really liked the product, and will continue to order from you in the future. Thanks

5 Stars

Alis H 17 Oct 2017

difficult to know whether I'm likely to buy from you again as I've not received the product yet, but your website is excellent - super simple to use. I hope your delivery matches up!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018