bannerbuzz.co.uk Customer Review

Here's what sturman had to say about bannerbuzz.co.uk

sturman | Submitted 4 Sep 2015
Verified Customer

easy to use

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit bannerbuzz.co.uk

bannerbuzz.co.uk Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 4,492

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

4 Stars Average
About bannerbuzz.co.uk
Other Customer Reviews for bannerbuzz.co.uk

5 Stars

David S - Staffordshire - United Kingdom 20 Feb 2018

Fairly easy website, good online graphics tool. Very easy process to follow and amend if required. Quick payment service.

5 Stars

crawford a 30 Jan 2018

awesome

5 Stars

Maria Torres G 27 Jan 2018

Easy to create and order. I have not received the items yet, so I can't comment on the outcome.

5 Stars

Dominic W 6 Jan 2018

Shiopping experience very good, if the stickers are of excellent print quality I will definitely order more products from you.

5 Stars

Rajesh 5 Dec 2017

Great experience

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 22 Nov 2017

All good so far.

5 Stars

Graham H 22 Oct 2017

Easy to use web site, hopefully the end product will match the service so far as that will excellent.

After receiving my window clings, I have put these in the window, when looking from outside because the writing is also translucent you cant really see them, the print / colours needed to be bold not translucent in colour, do you have any suggestions of what I can do in order to make them stand out more?

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018