ayksolutions.com Customer Review

Here's what Valentine had to say about ayksolutions.com

Valentine | PEMBROKESHIRE, United Kingdom | Submitted 18 Jul 2018

AYKSolutions is thee best hosting solution I have found in 10 years of searching. I'm very grateful of the services they provide. Such a vast variety to host whatever you desire at a great rate. The support team has always been great, always get a reply within 4 Hours of posting, usually way before 4H. I have a range of 1-10gbit machines and they've always kept up with premium standards. Networks they sell are premium, guaranteed. Thank you, AYK :)

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit ayksolutions.com

ayksolutions.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 56

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About ayksolutions.com

AYKsolutions, LLC. was incorporated in 2004 with a vision of painless, hassle-free shared and dedicated hosting. We believe that you, our customer, comes first. If you do not find a solution that meets your needs, we will come up with one that does. With many years of experience in the internet industry, no job is too big or too small. Whether it's a personal page or a load-balanced server cluster, we are ready to provide quality web solutions at a competitive rate.

To serve the client better our knowledgeable and friendly technical staff is available 24 hours per day, 7 days per week, 365 days per year. We are ready to provide support via email, support ticket system and the most widely used messenger services. With so many ways to reach us, we ensure you will not be left in the dark.

Our commitment does not stop there. We are ready to provide continuous support and development for your project as your business and hosting needs grow. The ideas are yours; we will help you make them a reality.

Other Customer Reviews for ayksolutions.com

5 Stars

Valentine J - Dale - United Kingdom 18 Jun 2017

Great host, have tried many they're certainly a top choice for me. Premium bandwidth, great prices, 100% stable, and great support.

5 Stars

Oliver G - London - United Kingdom 8 Jun 2012

I recently switched to AYK Solutions from Softlayer for my dedicated server requirements. I received a much better specification server at significantly reduced cost from what Softlayer could offer me, with many of the previously 'extra' features at Softlayer included in the base price offered by AYK.

The support was second to none, and they were extremely helpful in transferring all of my old server accounts over for no additional fee whatsoever.

5 Stars

Arlen A - WA - United States 26 Feb 2012

Best customer service I've encountered anywhere. Great product at a great price.

5 Stars

D Smith 28 Sep 2011

Dedicated Semi-Managed Server Review
I've been using AYKSolutions for about 2 years now and their support and servers have been great. They assisted me with the transition of all my websites and databases from my old server onto their system with no problem. If I ever need them for support or a change they respond fast and always keep me up to date with the status of my support ticket.
I highly recommend using this company especially if you're looking for someone to assist with server management. Best of all their cost is great!

5 Stars

Kiki 28 Sep 2011

You can trust your business with AYKsolutions
After a horrible experience with my prior host that left me with over 14 hours of downtime, AYKSolutions came in, took care of the transfer completely and made my life easier. When they say their servers are semi-managed, it means they take care of more then most managed server hosting companies. Average ticket response time? 2-5 minutes. One time i
n the middle of the night it took 30 minutes. Problems that I create are fixed immediately and they take care of their customers. Artyom is the owner, who is somehow capable of not sleeping. He's always there to take care of everything with a personal touch. 3 AM on a Saturday? Not an issue for AYKSolutions. Trust me, I'm very thorough in researching a company. When it comes to business, you can never be too careful. I trust my business with AYKSolutions

5 Stars

RatePoint R 23 Sep 2011

Ayksolutions Customer Reviews
Prompt, professional, efficient. I am currently using a shared account and plan on upgrading to a dedicated server...eventually when traffic picks up. The Ayk team is quick to reply to any concerns and does the best they can to correct the situation. I strongly recommend them for hosting.

5 Stars

Brad 23 Sep 2011

We're Happy with our 1 Gigabit Server AYK Solutions!
AYK Solutions provides all our back-end server infrastructure for our video streaming sites which burn up about 200 GB of data every day. I have had nothing less then 1 MB/second downloads from all the servers that I have had from them. Their technical support saved me several times, and their tech support is 24/7 and responsive. I currently have a
Quad Xeon on a 1 gigE port for WAY LESS then any other dedicated server provider

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018