ayksolutions.com Customer Review

Here's what Valentine J. had to say about ayksolutions.com

Valentine J. | Dale, United Kingdom | Submitted 18 Jun 2017

Great host, have tried many they're certainly a top choice for me. Premium bandwidth, great prices, 100% stable, and great support.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit ayksolutions.com

ayksolutions.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 59

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About ayksolutions.com

AYKsolutions, LLC. was incorporated in 2004 with a vision of painless, hassle-free shared and dedicated hosting. We believe that you, our customer, comes first. If you do not find a solution that meets your needs, we will come up with one that does. With many years of experience in the internet industry, no job is too big or too small. Whether it's a personal page or a load-balanced server cluster, we are ready to provide quality web solutions at a competitive rate.

To serve the client better our knowledgeable and friendly technical staff is available 24 hours per day, 7 days per week, 365 days per year. We are ready to provide support via email, support ticket system and the most widely used messenger services. With so many ways to reach us, we ensure you will not be left in the dark.

Our commitment does not stop there. We are ready to provide continuous support and development for your project as your business and hosting needs grow. The ideas are yours; we will help you make them a reality.

Other Customer Reviews for ayksolutions.com

5 Stars

Bob - SA - Australia 5 Mar 2019

AYK provide a very good value product, and always in a professional manner. I have used several hosting companies over the past 17 years. During that time I occasionally needed help with a variety of minor setup issues. Only AYK gave quick and helpful answers. I highly recommend them.

5 Stars

holidaypropertyrental.com - England - United Kingdom 28 Mar 2015

I have a two small shared hosting packages and the price I pay I don't expect to receive very good support. I accept with any shared hosting uptime cannot be guaranteed neither can it be 100% and anyone who suggests otherwise is living a dream. However on the occasions I have opened a ticket they have been answered and investigated promptly. I have been with ayksolutions.com since Jun/18/2008 oh wow where has the time gone!

5 Stars

Craig D. - NC - United States 5 Jun 2014

I have had my hosting with AYK since 2006, and it has by far been the best experience I have ever had with any hosting company. The support is always spot on and available around the clock, excellent for me since I'm always working on things at odd hours. They make upgrading to fit needs very clean and easy, the cost is excellent for services received, and they have me as a customer for life.

5 Stars

Soren 30 May 2013

Without doubt the most professional and friendly support team i have ever experienced. These guys are really way above any other company i have worked with in the past.

5 Stars

kkodev - London - United Kingdom 9 Nov 2012

After getting a dedicated server from AYK for almost 2 years, I couldn't be more happy.
The prices are very reasonable, I haven't experienced a moment of downtime, the support is excellent and truly 24/7. You have a critical issue at 2am? You will have it sorted out in less than 15 minutes.
If you are looking for honest, reliable and affordable hosting provider, look no further!

5 Stars

James - FL - United States 4 Aug 2012

I have been using AYK for about 2 years now and they are always on top of any issues I have. They have gone over and beyond helping me with any problems that come up with the server and they have never said "no" to any of my requests. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a reliable server company.

5 Stars

WorldTruthorg - FL - United States 2 May 2012

I have never experienced a more professional and personal client-based service such as I am enjoying from AYKSolutions. This is no plotted statement either. I'm not a guru by no means, and they have been unbelievably superb in helping me promptly, professionally, courteously, and completely. Thank you Artyom & team.

5 Stars

Arlen A. - WA - United States 26 Feb 2012

Best customer service I've encountered anywhere. Great product at a great price.

5 Stars

George S. 16 Sep 2011

AYKsolutions - best solution for small/high business
I have several plans with them and i can sleep well because their team watch over my servers. I started with a small shared account and now, after two years i have multiple dedicated boxes. I like the way they treat their customers, even if they have a small or a big plan. Their tehnical support is the best i ever meet ( worked with many hosting pro
viders ). In one word: If you need cheap and no headache for your internet bussiness, AYKsolutions it's your best choice

5 Stars

No C. 13 Sep 2011

good service/support
We have been with AYK for years. Good pricing/support. No complaints.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019