ayksolutions.com Customer Review

Here's what Valentine J had to say about ayksolutions.com

Valentine J | Dale, United Kingdom | Submitted 18 Jun 2017

Great host, have tried many they're certainly a top choice for me. Premium bandwidth, great prices, 100% stable, and great support.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit ayksolutions.com

ayksolutions.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 56

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About ayksolutions.com

AYKsolutions, LLC. was incorporated in 2004 with a vision of painless, hassle-free shared and dedicated hosting. We believe that you, our customer, comes first. If you do not find a solution that meets your needs, we will come up with one that does. With many years of experience in the internet industry, no job is too big or too small. Whether it's a personal page or a load-balanced server cluster, we are ready to provide quality web solutions at a competitive rate.

To serve the client better our knowledgeable and friendly technical staff is available 24 hours per day, 7 days per week, 365 days per year. We are ready to provide support via email, support ticket system and the most widely used messenger services. With so many ways to reach us, we ensure you will not be left in the dark.

Our commitment does not stop there. We are ready to provide continuous support and development for your project as your business and hosting needs grow. The ideas are yours; we will help you make them a reality.

Other Customer Reviews for ayksolutions.com

5 Stars

Valentine J - Dale - United Kingdom 18 Jun 2017

Great host, have tried many they're certainly a top choice for me. Premium bandwidth, great prices, 100% stable, and great support.

5 Stars

Magnon - Qld - Australia 10 Nov 2016

Very pleased with their quality of service and affordability.

5 Stars

Bruce L - MD - United States 18 Dec 2015

We have been customers for several years. Just wanted to give a thumbs-up for their excellent response to a critical server issue we experienced this morning. We're back in biz and grateful.

5 Stars

heyin 3 May 2014

good

5 Stars

ephi - QC - Canada 8 Nov 2013

Hi guys,

I am pretty satisfied with your service. Yes, I have experienced some downtime issues with my boxes, but you guys have always been right there for me, at my beck and call whenever I need you.

Additionally, you guys are always more than fair when it comes to helping me configure my boxes with my DirectAdmin control panel. 

Overall, I am very pleased with the service, both in terms of the hardware I receive from you as well as the customer service. Prices seem to be quite fair too.


Thanks,

Ephi

5 Stars

Mathieu L - MD - United States 1 Oct 2012

I love AYK. been with them for over 5 years and the best ever

5 Stars

Jahanzeb - Punjab - Pakistan 29 May 2012

Simply the best. have been using them from last 2 years. Remember Dedicated servers are hardware so few times problem do arrive. but always fixed in time. Really really Positive attitude from President.

5 Stars

Francesco 23 Sep 2011

Great servers, Great Service, Awesome uptime!
Our company has been working with AYKSolutions for almost 3 years, hosting several servers for mission-critical projects. The network downtime has been way lower than 30 minutes for OVER 3 years and.. one of our Linux servers scored 450 days of uptime! Needless to say, their Ticket Support always responds in a matter of minutes. At any time of the d
ay! I would rate them 10/5 if I could! Kudos to a great company! :)

5 Stars

No c 13 Sep 2011

good service/support
We have been with AYK for years. Good pricing/support. No complaints.

5 Stars

Oliver 13 Sep 2011

Great Service
I was using a dedicated server with AYK for about 6 months untill i sold my website. Their support is outstanding they reply very quickly and helpful. If i ever want another dedicated server i will 100% choose AYK.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018