ayksolutions.com Customer Review

Here's what Magnon had to say about ayksolutions.com

Magnon | Qld, Australia | Submitted 10 Nov 2016

Very pleased with their quality of service and affordability.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit ayksolutions.com

ayksolutions.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 59

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About ayksolutions.com

AYKsolutions, LLC. was incorporated in 2004 with a vision of painless, hassle-free shared and dedicated hosting. We believe that you, our customer, comes first. If you do not find a solution that meets your needs, we will come up with one that does. With many years of experience in the internet industry, no job is too big or too small. Whether it's a personal page or a load-balanced server cluster, we are ready to provide quality web solutions at a competitive rate.

To serve the client better our knowledgeable and friendly technical staff is available 24 hours per day, 7 days per week, 365 days per year. We are ready to provide support via email, support ticket system and the most widely used messenger services. With so many ways to reach us, we ensure you will not be left in the dark.

Our commitment does not stop there. We are ready to provide continuous support and development for your project as your business and hosting needs grow. The ideas are yours; we will help you make them a reality.

Other Customer Reviews for ayksolutions.com

5 Stars

James O. - AZ - United States 18 Jul 2015

AYK Solutions has been the server for my website for 8 or 9 years, and in all that time I have gotten nothing but expeditious, professional, friendly, and excellent service from them. I am being honest about this. They have my highest recommendations.

5 Stars

holidaypropertyrental.com - England - United Kingdom 28 Mar 2015

I have a two small shared hosting packages and the price I pay I don't expect to receive very good support. I accept with any shared hosting uptime cannot be guaranteed neither can it be 100% and anyone who suggests otherwise is living a dream. However on the occasions I have opened a ticket they have been answered and investigated promptly. I have been with ayksolutions.com since Jun/18/2008 oh wow where has the time gone!

5 Stars

Ephi - QC - Canada 9 Mar 2015

Great prices and service! Truly is painless, professional and polite (That's their slogan).

5 Stars

Soren 30 May 2013

Without doubt the most professional and friendly support team i have ever experienced. These guys are really way above any other company i have worked with in the past.

5 Stars

Luis 31 Jul 2012

Thanks for the fast sollution, it was my fault since my original e-mail got somehow bugged and I didn't got the invoice mails.

5 Stars

Miles S. - WA - United States 8 Feb 2012

I had never heard of AYK Solutions before, but they had an awesome deal I couldn't pass up on WHT.

So far the service has been exceptional, and the server is rock solid. I'll be moving my other servers here soon!

5 Stars

RatePoint R. 23 Sep 2011

Good Cooperation
The datacenter is very co-operating, and provides immediate response.

5 Stars

Jesse C. 23 Sep 2011

Great response time and excellent service.
I've been with AYK for nearly a year now and I couldn't be happier. If you're ready to make the step up from budget hosting to someone that can still work with you to spec out a server for your needs at an extremely competitive price, shoot these guys an email and see what they have available. You will not regret it. With datacenters located all ove
r the globe they're certain to have something for you.. or they'll just build it

5 Stars

George S. 16 Sep 2011

AYKsolutions - best solution for small/high business
I have several plans with them and i can sleep well because their team watch over my servers. I started with a small shared account and now, after two years i have multiple dedicated boxes. I like the way they treat their customers, even if they have a small or a big plan. Their tehnical support is the best i ever meet ( worked with many hosting pro
viders ). In one word: If you need cheap and no headache for your internet bussiness, AYKsolutions it's your best choice

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019