aspirationhosting.com Customer Review

Here's what David had to say about aspirationhosting.com

David | Stockholm, Sweden | Submitted 23 Oct 2017

It was 11 pm, my old hosting had been down for a few hours already and I needed a replacement in this specific country fast. I was stressed out and frustrated, had been looking for a few hours but not found a hosting company that had good reviews, instant activation and could accept an order from my country. Then, thankfully I found Aspiration Hosting, had a brief chat with the support, placed my order and in no time I was up and running again.

Legends!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit aspirationhosting.com

aspirationhosting.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 278

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About aspirationhosting.com
Other Customer Reviews for aspirationhosting.com

5 Stars

Steve - NSW - Australia 5 Jun 2018

Very prompt and helpful customer service. If we have an issue with mapping DNS or anything else on the server they always have it fixed quickly.

5 Stars

Garrett - UT - United States 6 Dec 2015

Customer services was great and they got me all fixed up in a great response time. Thanks

5 Stars

Anil J - Maharashtra - India 29 Nov 2015

You know you are doing business with right company when the quality of support is top notch even when its thanks giving holiday weekend. My SMF forum is hosted with aspirationhosting.com from last 3 years & not even for once i have regretted my decision. Your support team is swift & talented. aspirationhosting.com support went extra mile every time i needed some help with forum even when they were not supposed to do it. Keep rocking guys

5 Stars

johnny Z - BC - Canada 14 Oct 2014

I am in my 40's and I have experience with many hosting companies. I can honestly say that Aspiration Hosting is the best.

5 Stars

C. R. - CA - United States 17 Jul 2014

Aspiration Hosting has provided excellent support and services to me for over 5 years now. Even though I am not a technical person they are patient and helpful and they do their best to explain technical subjects in a way that I can usually understand.
They offer a lot for the price and I have already recommended them to my friends and I will continue to do so.
Thank you again for all your excellent support!

5 Stars

Steve 27 Jun 2014

Very helpful technical team from AH, highly recommended!

5 Stars

Amantay - NJ - United States 20 Aug 2013

The technical support folks are the best. I purchased 3-rd party EV certificates for my eCommerce project. And I had some troubles installing them on my own. Tech support and billing departments went above and beyond their duty to help me out. Response time to my ticket was amazing. Thank you to tech support at Aspiration!!!

5 Stars

Kevin 11 Jun 2012

Great stuff! Love the monthly payment!

5 Stars

More's 9 Dec 2011

Aspiration Hosting Patient and professional Services
I contacted Aspiration Hosting for pre-sale. I'm a first time hosting user and try to work out a web store, so you can imagine how many questions I got and some of them were not reasonable. I send 16 questions in 12 hours, and their CRS James replied all the questions in a very professional and polite ways. Later on, I was told he's the boss of the
department. He also gave me lots of suggestions.I doubt their CRS runs 24/7 or not because Aspiration mentioned CRS not 24/7 maybe I was a lucky guy. Very good CRS deserves 5 stars

5 Stars

pixemia 18 Oct 2009

Really very good service!
! no matter if you write them on sunday at 5:00 that they will reply you in a while..! I have to accounts with them and more than 20 domains. The best service I have tried ever!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018