aspirationhosting.com Customer Review

Here's what David had to say about aspirationhosting.com

David | Stockholm, Sweden | Submitted 23 Oct 2017

It was 11 pm, my old hosting had been down for a few hours already and I needed a replacement in this specific country fast. I was stressed out and frustrated, had been looking for a few hours but not found a hosting company that had good reviews, instant activation and could accept an order from my country. Then, thankfully I found Aspiration Hosting, had a brief chat with the support, placed my order and in no time I was up and running again.

Legends!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit aspirationhosting.com

aspirationhosting.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 279

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About aspirationhosting.com
Other Customer Reviews for aspirationhosting.com

5 Stars

Anil J - Maharashtra - India 29 Nov 2015

You know you are doing business with right company when the quality of support is top notch even when its thanks giving holiday weekend. My SMF forum is hosted with aspirationhosting.com from last 3 years & not even for once i have regretted my decision. Your support team is swift & talented. aspirationhosting.com support went extra mile every time i needed some help with forum even when they were not supposed to do it. Keep rocking guys

5 Stars

Cliff - CA - United States 8 Nov 2014

Fast speeds, support is great and will help out with more than just basic server problems, but also with troubleshooting and updating software. Tickets are responded promptly.

5 Stars

uniqcyclesounds - CO - United States 17 Oct 2013

We just made the switch from another host provider to Aspiration and it has been a very nice transition. They are always helpful and seem to go above and beyond to assist when they can. I have always received a response within an hour, but typically much less! CDN is a bonus and Magento seems to be running great. We have the Inspire plan ($***/mo) as we kept hitting CPU caps with just the AspirePlus plan. Now everything is screaming. Kudos to Aspiration!

5 Stars

Amantay - NJ - United States 20 Aug 2013

The technical support folks are the best. I purchased 3-rd party EV certificates for my eCommerce project. And I had some troubles installing them on my own. Tech support and billing departments went above and beyond their duty to help me out. Response time to my ticket was amazing. Thank you to tech support at Aspiration!!!

5 Stars

Joao M 11 Jun 2013

Fair!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 10 Apr 2013

Thanks for the pleasant experience.

5 Stars

Chandler K 10 Sep 2012

Awesome as always!

5 Stars

More's 9 Dec 2011

Aspiration Hosting Patient and professional Services
I contacted Aspiration Hosting for pre-sale. I'm a first time hosting user and try to work out a web store, so you can imagine how many questions I got and some of them were not reasonable. I send 16 questions in 12 hours, and their CRS James replied all the questions in a very professional and polite ways. Later on, I was told he's the boss of the
department. He also gave me lots of suggestions.I doubt their CRS runs 24/7 or not because Aspiration mentioned CRS not 24/7 maybe I was a lucky guy. Very good CRS deserves 5 stars

5 Stars

pl 20 Feb 2011

Thoroughly recommended
Excellent service through setup, migration, and they went the extra mile when we needed it. Fantastic.

5 Stars

Ahamed S 19 Jan 2010

I like their hosting so much that i dont go anywhere else to host
Greet Speed and Support. Very quick to assist you.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018