aspirationhosting.com Customer Review

Here's what David had to say about aspirationhosting.com

David | Stockholm, Sweden | Submitted 23 Oct 2017

It was 11 pm, my old hosting had been down for a few hours already and I needed a replacement in this specific country fast. I was stressed out and frustrated, had been looking for a few hours but not found a hosting company that had good reviews, instant activation and could accept an order from my country. Then, thankfully I found Aspiration Hosting, had a brief chat with the support, placed my order and in no time I was up and running again.

Legends!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit aspirationhosting.com

aspirationhosting.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 278

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About aspirationhosting.com
Other Customer Reviews for aspirationhosting.com

5 Stars

Meenatchi s - TAMILNADU - INDIA 27 Mar 2017

The overall experience awesome..!

Fast in hosting, resolving the technical issues.
Good experience.

5 Stars

J.T. H - DKI JAKARTA - Indonesia 12 Mar 2017

Responsive and knowledgeable technical support. One of the best price-value product on market.

5 Stars

Robert 28 Oct 2016

Incredible service. Been a customer for several years.

5 Stars

BoxOx.com - AZ - United States 5 Dec 2015

Amazing Service, they went above and beyond. I've been with multiple hosting companies and this one is truly a step ahead of the rest.

5 Stars

Sergio A - Alicante - Spain 17 Nov 2015

This is my second review here. We work in the some years ago with AH during months, and we are very happy, but arrive a moment that we need more resources and they don't have any product according to our needs in UK, only in USA, and how we are from Spain, finally we buy our own dedicated hosting on OVH.

Some weeks ago, we noticed that AH now are a biggest company and offer a lot of new products and services, like a big cloud hosting fully managed and 100% optimized for magento that includes the great litemage cache for free.

After contact with them, James confirm to us that in this moment they don't have UK cloud hosting, but they have programmed to implement in some weeks. They offer to speed up the installation so we can use their product directly in UK.

As promissed actually we have our UK Cloud 16Gb server running a WHM with around 10 cpanel accounts and a lot of domains with some magento multistore/multidomain/multilanguage installations, plus some wordpress websites working all of them perfect and fastest.

Feel free to check the speed in our main website http://www.rafasshop.es

But the best thing that have AH is their customer support, that help me a lot with the migration and resolve all the doubts I was ask. Really I post a lot of tickets in the weekend, in many differents hours, and I get in all of them a very fast response with friendly words and high quality help.

Thank you for all the effort and patience :-)

We are very happy with the UK Cloud Server, works very fast and have a very nice setup.

But we need to congratulate to aspiration hosting SPECIALLY WITH YOUR SUPPORT. Last days when I do full migration, I was need to place many tickets requesting help and with some doubt, and we receive very fast replies all time. All the replies of many different people using friendly words and with high quality.

For me the support have same importance than the server, and with aspiration hosting we have both things.

I think that we can continue in business with AH for a long time.

Thank you again to all people that help me startin with James that accelerate the cloud uk server so we can work with AH and all people with many patience and helping us a lot.

5 Stars

Ross 9 Jan 2015

I've been with a few hosts over the years and Aspiration have surpassed the others on all levels. While the hosting has been perfect, the quality of customer service has also been nothing short of excellent. They always get back to you quickly and go out of their way to ensure issues are resolved in a friendly and professional manner. Thank you again. Ross.

5 Stars

nigel - Warwickshire - United Kingdom 10 Jun 2014

Fast, Reliable, Loads of great bolt on services, Professional support which is always quick to respond and succinct. Would use again without a shadow of a doubt.

5 Stars

Chandler K 10 Sep 2012

Awesome as always!

5 Stars

Jorge - Valencia - Spain 1 Apr 2012

easy!

5 Stars

More's 9 Dec 2011

Aspiration Hosting Patient and professional Services
I contacted Aspiration Hosting for pre-sale. I'm a first time hosting user and try to work out a web store, so you can imagine how many questions I got and some of them were not reasonable. I send 16 questions in 12 hours, and their CRS James replied all the questions in a very professional and polite ways. Later on, I was told he's the boss of the
department. He also gave me lots of suggestions.I doubt their CRS runs 24/7 or not because Aspiration mentioned CRS not 24/7 maybe I was a lucky guy. Very good CRS deserves 5 stars

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018