askthemeatman.com Customer Review

Here's what Mark S. had to say about askthemeatman.com

Mark S. | Submitted 4 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

Outstanding! Great products and customer service.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit askthemeatman.com

askthemeatman.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 5,637

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About askthemeatman.com
Other Customer Reviews for askthemeatman.com

5 Stars

Jeff D. 1 Feb 2019

I will continue to be a customer

5 Stars

Terry W. 31 Jan 2019

Great site, I have purchased through Amazon in the past.

5 Stars

Nichole - MN - United States 26 Jan 2019

Thanks for having all the supplies we need to continue our family tradition of making all our own sausages.

5 Stars

Rex O. 15 Jan 2019

Have ordered from you in the past and was very pleased with the seasonings and had numerous compliments on the taste of my deer summer sausage.

5 Stars

Rodney F. - MI - United States 18 Dec 2018

Service and product are excellent. The product came quickly and was well packaged. We are repeat custumers, and will continue to be!

5 Stars

Don S. 17 Dec 2018

Excellent as always.

5 Stars

John B. - GA - United States 14 Dec 2018

I like the choices of various products and the advice on how to cook, butcher, and otherwise handle wild and domestic critters. I also like how he writes a thank you at the end of the invoice received with the product, even though the order was for less than ten bucks.

5 Stars

Richard S. - IL - United States 5 Dec 2018

Top Notch Service; Quick Shipping-I received order earlier than expected; Friendly, Personal Service;
Great Habenaro Cheese for Sausage Making!! Pleasure doing business with!!

5 Stars

Terry M. 4 Dec 2018

thanks for the fresh products1

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019