askthemeatman.com Customer Review

Here's what Jim G had to say about askthemeatman.com

Jim G | Submitted 3 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

quick and easy, ordered before, and will order again.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit askthemeatman.com

askthemeatman.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 5,445

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About askthemeatman.com
Other Customer Reviews for askthemeatman.com

5 Stars

Jeremy t 18 Sep 2018

Very awsome have not tried it yet but looks awsome and so happy that he got back to me right away on email

5 Stars

Mike H 7 Aug 2018

The customer service is great. Thanks for correcting my original order and the extra effort to making sure I was satisfied. Highly recommended.

5 Stars

Samuel M 8 Jul 2018

This is the only site where you can get everything you need for meat processing and sausage making. I have shopped this site for a few years now and am totally satisfied.

5 Stars

Jeff 15 Jun 2018

Awesome seasonings, get product right away with no delays. Keep up the great service!

5 Stars

Bruce B 27 May 2018

Return customer. Very pleased with my first order!

5 Stars

David T - MI - United States 23 Mar 2018

very informative resource for making meat products at home

5 Stars

Faith E - MI - United States 26 Feb 2018

It's been awhile since I ordered, as we haven't had a dog in a year and a half, but we recently acquired Roscoe, a Rottweiler pup, and he has been gnawing on it off and on for quite awhile today. I expect that this will be a monthly order. The friend who referred us is Deb Cheplic, owner of the pack of Dobermans who are tearing into the package in the video.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 25 Jan 2018

Loved the snack stick mix the first time I used it. That's why I'm ordering more now! Getting ready to try your venison sausage mix.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018