askthemeatman.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about askthemeatman.com

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 16 Apr 2018
Verified Customer

I have a small shop in Minneapolis. There is no longer a meat supply
Co. In town. Glad you are available. Harold

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit askthemeatman.com

askthemeatman.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 5,611

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About askthemeatman.com
Other Customer Reviews for askthemeatman.com

5 Stars

Rick S 7 Jan 2019

Ordered Witts pork Sausage 110 seasoning from amazon and was shipped Leggs pork sausage blend 10 not what I wanted please only send Witts 110 blend.

Thank You Rick Seigman

5 Stars

Richard S - IL - United States 5 Dec 2018

Top Notch Service; Quick Shipping-I received order earlier than expected; Friendly, Personal Service;
Great Habenaro Cheese for Sausage Making!! Pleasure doing business with!!

5 Stars

Jack S 21 Nov 2018

great product great service free shipping

5 Stars

William S 21 Nov 2018

Bought here in the past and have always been satisfied.

5 Stars

bill s 26 Oct 2018

the meat is awesome we make a lot of things from wild game and we use all the stuff from here

5 Stars

Bruce B - AR - United States 19 Oct 2018

I think I should get a discount that can be used each year before I order instead of one that expires soon after I order)))
Thanks Craig
Bruce

5 Stars

Mark S 4 Oct 2018

Outstanding! Great products and customer service.

5 Stars

Charlotte 26 Aug 2018

Your website was easy to navigate, and having free shipping on all orders is a big plus! Looking forward to gifting these products to my son-in-law! I wish you would take the MSG out of your products though, I can't order for myself as I am allergic to it!

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019