aquadesign.com Customer Review

Here's what saucsam had to say about aquadesign.com

saucsam | Submitted 20 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

good site setup,like billing page and of course neat graphics

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit aquadesign.com

aquadesign.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 362

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About aquadesign.com
Other Customer Reviews for aquadesign.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 16 Apr 2013

Fast And Easy

5 Stars

soufiane f - thessaloniki - greece 5 Dec 2012

goooooooooooog

5 Stars

Stephen P - FL - United States 7 Oct 2012

I have no problem with this company or it's products! everything was as stated and shipping was fast! very happy with my orders and would buy from this company anytime!

5 Stars

Allan E - Tas - Australia 6 Aug 2012

A good price for a good product. Shipping to Australia was reasonably priced and quick.

5 Stars

Ron K - TX - United States 24 Jul 2012

The front brim of the hat needs to be stiffer. When fishing in the wind, the front of my hat keeps flipping upward and allows the sun shine in to my face.

5 Stars

Adam S - FL - United States 5 May 2012

Excellent experience. Excellent product. Excellent price. Look forward to doing business with you again...assuming that you will be keeping the quality up.

5 Stars

Mark B - AR - United States 20 Apr 2012

This is will be the coolest fishing shirt ever. The river waters in Arkansas are brown, but the aqua offshore-blue-water/swimming pool look is cooler.

5 Stars

Bill S - MD - United States 13 Apr 2012

A great site for serious fishermen trying to avoid the harmful effects of UVA and UVB rays. Aqua Design offers great products and customer service. We at Pro-Formance Fishing Team highly recommend that you give their products a try

5 Stars

Jason - MI - United States 25 Mar 2012

Liked the adventure shirt I purchased. However, I felt it was about a 20 over priced.

5 Stars

s. h. 15 Mar 2012

great shirts bought 3years ago and still in great shape

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018