antler-chandelier.net Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about antler-chandelier.net

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 17 May 2017
Verified Customer

easy, found what I was looking for

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit antler-chandelier.net

antler-chandelier.net Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,504

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About antler-chandelier.net

Welcome to

5 Stars

Elizabeth E 16 Apr 2018

thanks - looks like a beautiful fan - looking forward to receiving it.

5 Stars

William M W - CA - United States 11 Apr 2018

You have amazing choices of ceiling fans/lamps.

5 Stars

Mark E. B 7 Apr 2018

Happy so far

5 Stars

Stephanie E 4 Apr 2018

smooth transaction

5 Stars

Shonda L 2 Apr 2018

we can't wait to receive this fan and see if it's big enough for our room. We were hoping for 60" but hoping this one will do the trick.

5 Stars

Chip J 22 Mar 2018

Very happy with the site up to the point where your survey would not let me complete without adding a comment.

5 Stars

Lucinda W 20 Mar 2018

Site was a little jerky downloading to phone

5 Stars

Anne C 26 Feb 2018

I ordered this same antler chandelier and it is absolutely beautiful so I'm ordering another one for a different part of my home. The ordering process was extremely easy I received several emails confirming my original order and several more letting me know when the chandelier was going to be shipped and when I should receive it. It was delivered in a large box I'll put together as advertised which was wonderful. I think maybe they could've used a little more packing material but other than that it was perfect !

5 Stars

Maryanne P 12 Feb 2018

have shopped online for many products with this store before. Love everything i have bought and very satisfied with customer service

5 Stars

MELISSA G 16 Jan 2018

I have ordered several chandeliers from your site. They are great quality and value.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018