antler-chandelier.net Customer Review

Here's what Dan D had to say about antler-chandelier.net

Dan D | Submitted 15 May 2017
Verified Customer

So far so good

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit antler-chandelier.net

antler-chandelier.net Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,274

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About antler-chandelier.net

Welcome to

5 Stars

fred 20 Sep 2017

quick and easy to order

5 Stars

Denise l 28 Aug 2017

Very easy and we loved the last one we ordered!

5 Stars

Tim H 10 Aug 2017

Online ordering was a snap. We've never purchased anything from here, let's hope the product looks as good as the pictures.

We have since received our shipment, it looks amazing! We can't wait to put it in our brand new custom home, it's nearly finished, and we're so excited to get in and decorate!

5 Stars

Susan R L 1 Aug 2017

So far so good!

5 Stars

Melissa D - TX - United States 24 Jul 2017

Order process very easy

5 Stars

Colleen A 17 Jul 2017

Great items to choose from

5 Stars

Colleen A 3 Jul 2017

Enjoy all the unique items

5 Stars

Debra G - WI - United States 8 Jun 2017

Fast and easy. Did not have time to put together yet. Can not wait. I am going to visit your store too.

5 Stars

Megan 7 Jun 2017

Love the unique look

5 Stars

Dan S 27 May 2017

so far the experience has been good. The item that I ordered was received earlier than expedited and just like described. We are very pleased with the way that it looks in our dining room, just the right size for the room. I would highly recommend CastAntliers to anyone that was looking for this type of lighting

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017