antler-chandelier.net Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about antler-chandelier.net

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 15 May 2017
Verified Customer

Easy

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit antler-chandelier.net

antler-chandelier.net Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,274

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About antler-chandelier.net

Welcome to

5 Stars

Karla A - TX - United States 15 Aug 2017

Very easy and convenient to buy through PayPal saves a lot of time!

5 Stars

Tim H 10 Aug 2017

Online ordering was a snap. We've never purchased anything from here, let's hope the product looks as good as the pictures.

We have since received our shipment, it looks amazing! We can't wait to put it in our brand new custom home, it's nearly finished, and we're so excited to get in and decorate!

5 Stars

Makala - TN - United States 29 Jul 2017

Love the look of this fan

5 Stars

Susan B 25 Jul 2017

Was looking for a ceiling fan with edison style fixture. Your site was the only one who offered what I was looking for at a reasonable price! Thank you.

5 Stars

Jessica 14 Jul 2017

I received my order but haven't assembled or installed. Hoping that process goes smoothly and that everything is in the box :)

5 Stars

Randall G 29 Jun 2017

Unique items and easy to use site.

5 Stars

William M 24 Jun 2017

This is the first time I have been on this site. I found the product (Moose Head)I was looking for 25% less than the cheapest vendor. I am an IT guy so I am critical of most websites. I have found this one very easy to navigate as well. So I will be back!

5 Stars

Paula and Phil A - AZ - United States 19 Jun 2017

Like the selection of fans and the reasonable prices.

5 Stars

Lou D 18 Jun 2017

Easy to place order

5 Stars

Perry 20 May 2017

Great website

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017