antivirussales.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about antivirussales.com

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 24 Sep 2017
Verified Customer

quick and fast

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit antivirussales.com

antivirussales.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 26,317

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About antivirussales.com

AntiVirusSales specializes in providing premium antivirus and computer security software. We have dedicated and professional staff that provides the knowledge base to assist you with your security needs. AntiVirusSales ensures you have access to the most up-to-date security solutions available while providing competitive pricing.

Visit us today at

5 Stars

PHILIP L 9 Jun 2018

so far so good

5 Stars

Lawrence H 14 May 2018

Salesman was very helpful. My computer man recommended Watchdog originally because he was very impressed with Watchdog.

5 Stars

Francis - QC - Canada 26 Apr 2018

good item

5 Stars

helen - NSW - Australia 11 Apr 2018

I always buy from this website and really happy with their product.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 27 Mar 2018

YOu guys are awesome!

5 Stars

Robin - Cornwall - United Kingdom 25 Mar 2018

I have used your superb services before and will use again. I received a telephone call from AVS to guide me through the process of installing the software including how to access and install the software code. This is a first class caring company.
Thank you so much
Best wishes
Robin

5 Stars

Kim 24 Mar 2018

Excellent protection - haven't ever had any malware or virus is that have gotten through (I've been using this for many years) Easy to use website, easy to download, get the code and put it in the computer. Easy to pay, and the price is so much more reasonable than the actual Kaspersky website. I just wish that I could buy it in a two-year subscription so I don't have to keep renewing this every year.

5 Stars

Qiao W 16 Mar 2018

Great!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 13 Feb 2018

Thanks!

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018