antivirussales.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about antivirussales.com

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 13 Sep 2017
Verified Customer

outstanding!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit antivirussales.com

antivirussales.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 26,376

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About antivirussales.com

AntiVirusSales specializes in providing premium antivirus and computer security software. We have dedicated and professional staff that provides the knowledge base to assist you with your security needs. AntiVirusSales ensures you have access to the most up-to-date security solutions available while providing competitive pricing.

Visit us today at

5 Stars

Jean-Pierre - QC - Canada 26 May 2018

J'aimerais avoir de la correspondance en français

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 16 May 2018

good

5 Stars

Lawrence H 14 May 2018

Salesman was very helpful. My computer man recommended Watchdog originally because he was very impressed with Watchdog.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 14 May 2018

Great Seller

5 Stars

Louis M 30 Apr 2018

Thanks

5 Stars

Robbie 26 Apr 2018

Thank you for the product and the price!

5 Stars

Pat B - TX - United States 17 Mar 2018

Excellent support when I needed it.

5 Stars

Mike G - KY - United States 20 Feb 2018

Awesome products. Best service ever. Cody Strothers is the best person an one of the best most honest companies I have ever dealt with , that have boatloads of integrity.

My customers love the products and AVS is the ONLY company I deal with as a true reseller. Love this company. Love the products. Love the rep...couldn't be any better

Mike

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 20 Feb 2018

GOOD PRICE AND FAST

5 Stars

Charles B. C 14 Feb 2018

Very helpful.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018