antivirussales.com Customer Review

Here's what Gaspard de C had to say about antivirussales.com

Gaspard de C | Submitted 6 Sep 2017
Verified Customer

Great

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit antivirussales.com

antivirussales.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 25,821

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About antivirussales.com

AntiVirusSales specializes in providing premium antivirus and computer security software. We have dedicated and professional staff that provides the knowledge base to assist you with your security needs. AntiVirusSales ensures you have access to the most up-to-date security solutions available while providing competitive pricing.

Visit us today at

5 Stars

M Gevedon 7 Nov 2017

Great service as usual

5 Stars

Michael G 13 Oct 2017

I love antivirus sales and watchdog. Cody is my rep and he is simply the best rep I have EVER had. Any company any repp. He is without a doubt the oscar winner in my book...period. Ife he ever leaves AVS then so do I.

5 Stars

B J McLaren-Wiseman 28 Sep 2017

Since finding AVS, use them every year. Great selection and good prices. It has always been great experience until this year. AVS did their job, but changed to Bitdefender Total Security based on tech website reviews -- What a disaster!

Bitdefender Total Security will NOT install (downloaded, product key accepted, but when you click "Install" it is an endless loop of saving, running, allowing changes to PC, then NOTHING -- no matter how many times you do it, sign-out and sign back in, boot and reboot, NOTHING.

Bitdefender tech support is useless. You type in the issue, they ask a couple questions, you answer the questions, then you get a message "this session has ended."

And to make matters worse, after you buy the software from AVS for $80, the first Bitedefender screen that comes up after the download, before you can put in your product code, offers you the same 5 device coverage for $45 -- Not that it would probably work either.

$80 wasted. Going to have to buy another security suite today because of the coverage lapse, and Bitdefender's lack of follow-through.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 27 Sep 2017

I have been very happy with all experiences I have had with AntiVirusSales. Good selection of products, easy ordering, good prices, and good technical support. I expect that I will continue to be a customer of AVS for the indefinite future.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 26 Sep 2017

No problems ordering, everything was easy and went fine so far.

5 Stars

Amanda Le K 16 Sep 2017

Love the ease & competitive pricing of your site

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 16 Sep 2017

Great service .

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 10 Sep 2017

quick and good selection of products

5 Stars

Theresa E M - TX - United States 31 Aug 2017

This is the third year that I have ordered my antivirus program from antivirussales.com. My downloads have all been without a hitch and you can't beat the prices.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017