Customer Review

Here's what RS had to say about

RS | Submitted 18 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

Best Ever

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 26,089

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average

AntiVirusSales specializes in providing premium antivirus and computer security software. We have dedicated and professional staff that provides the knowledge base to assist you with your security needs. AntiVirusSales ensures you have access to the most up-to-date security solutions available while providing competitive pricing.

Visit us today at

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 22 Mar 2018

all good as long as the keys are straight.

5 Stars

Randy 30 Jan 2018

quick and easy

5 Stars

Mike G 23 Jan 2018

Codt is teh man. If he werent there I seriously doubt Id buy anything. You bneed guys like him all over the place. Every copy I have purchased has been because of Cody

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 22 Jan 2018


5 Stars

Daniel J 13 Jan 2018

Love this site! Great employees and staff! They always go above and beyond to get what I need fast and for an amazing price!

5 Stars

David D 7 Jan 2018


5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 5 Dec 2017


5 Stars

Doug D 30 Nov 2017

If I can install this software successfully, I will be back next year. I want to install when my current subscription expires in 3 months. Via Chat with Joe I now understand that I can activate the software when my old subscription expires. In the meantime I just make sure I keep my activation key where I can find it when I need it.

5 Stars

Robert C 10 Nov 2017

You are fair with your prices and as such will tell other colleagues.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018