allgreencarpetclean.com Customer Review

Here's what Jennifer M had to say about allgreencarpetclean.com

Jennifer M | MA, United States | Submitted 20 Feb 2018

I'm a very compulsive person, everything is clean and tidy. I relized that I never professionally cleaned my rugs before. So I search for a rug cleaner, and when the specialist arrived, he offered to clean my rugs with non-toxic organic products. I was very happy with the services offiered, and the cleaning provided

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit allgreencarpetclean.com

allgreencarpetclean.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 139

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About allgreencarpetclean.com

Are you looking for a local full-service cleaning company that you can trust for your carpet, rug, upholstery and other heavy household or commercial cleaning needs? All Green Carpet Clean has teams of highly trained, experienced local cleaning professionals that you can count on for all of your residential and commercial carpet, rug, and other cleaning jobs. Let our teams of experienced, highly trained local cleaning technicians handle those difficult and frustrating cleaning jobs for you. We can take care of all of your carpet, area rugs, upholstery, tile, and grout, and water damage restoration cleaning needs. We can also take care of removing hard-to-treat spots, stains, pet stains, and odors. If you’ve spent a lot of time trying to clean your carpets, area rugs, upholstery, grout, and tile with widely available products and machines, you are undoubtedly frustrated at your lack of success, not to mention the amount of time and money you’ve wasted for nothing. We understand your frustrations, and we applaud your efforts.

Other Customer Reviews for allgreencarpetclean.com

5 Stars

tony b - NY - United States 18 Sep 2018

All Green Carpet Clean Campbell provides fabulous service. My living room carpet was very dirty and also smelled weird. I decided to get it change but getting and installing a new carpet was way beyond my budget. My friend then recommended me All Green Carpet Clean Campbell. I called and scheduled an appointment. They were very professional and polite. They explained the whole cleaning process. My carpet started to look new. My carpet not only looked new but it also smelled great. They used the drying system and I didn't have to worry about leaving the house for several hours. They charged me a fair price.I will use this company on regular basis. Highly recommend them to others.

5 Stars

Emily G - NY - United States 16 Jul 2018

Recently, I used All Green Carpet Clean of NYC for my carpets.They were recommended by my neighbor. My carpets need serious cleaning and also my leather couch. The receptionist was very polite and helped me schedule the appointment. On the day of cleaning, They arrived earlier and started their work. I must say that they had great customer service and assume staff. There were no hidden fees or service charges. They cleaned my carpet very well and conditioner my leather couch. After the cleaning, My carpets looked brand new and my couch was very shiny. Their cleaning services really impressed me and I will use them again. I am recommending them to my friends and family.

5 Stars

Jeremy B - CA - United States 16 Jul 2018

I called All Green Carpet Clean Campbell to schedule the cleaning for my dirty carpets and couch. They did awesome job cleaning my carpets and especially the couch. They arrived fifteen minutes early and started their work right away. They didn't charged me any extra money. After the cleaning, everything looked brand new. I am very satisfied with their services. I will definitely use them again and recommending them to all my friends and family.

5 Stars

Henry M - NY - United States 13 Jul 2018

I live in a small one bedroom apartment on the second floor. I also have a little two year old daughter. My apartment carpet was very dirty because my daughter spilled too much juice on the carpet. In the living room, she spilled the whole bottle of my purple nail polish. I decided to get my carpet cleaned from a professional who won't charge me too much. I talked to my friend and she recommended All Green Carpet Clean of Queens. I called them and scheduled an appointment. They were able to do it over the weekend which is perfect for me. As being single working mom, I am only off on the weekend. They were very professional and very punctual. They were very friendly and fast. They were able to remove all the stains and especially the nail polish stain. They didn't charge me too much. They told me that they used the organic cleaning products and that it was safe for my daughter to walk on bare feet. I was very impressed with the end results. I am for sure going to use their services again and will recommend them to everyone.

5 Stars

Jackson R - NY - United States 10 Jul 2018

If you want great carpet cleaners, who can provide you best cleaning at very affordable price, then pick All Green Carpet Clean of NYC for your carpets. I used them last week and became their biggest fan. They provided me great customer service and assume cleaning. They were friendly and honest. They worked hard to get rid of some of the toughest stains on my carpet. They were gentle with my furniture and pets. After the cleaning, my carpets looked clean and stain were gone. I am going to use them again and I am recommending them to others.

5 Stars

J. CAREY - NY - United States 23 Nov 2016

Al on was very personable and courteous. He offered extra services but there was no pressure. He did excellent work!

5 Stars

Kimberly W - CA - United States 22 Nov 2016

Best carpet Cleaners in the Bay area! I LOVE this company. Their efficiency and professionalism impresses me! cheap prices and great work. I recommend everyone to use this company and they won't regret making that choice.

5 Stars

Sayde B - NY - United States 22 Aug 2016

All green carpet clean is one of the bestest companies I have tried so far. I absolutely recommend them to all. They did a flawless job on my suede couch yesterday! It is completely stainless and smells great!

5 Stars

Carlos w - NY - United States 10 Aug 2016

Mind blowing service! Probably the best company I have used so far. I recommend it to everyone.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018