allgreencarpetclean.com Customer Review

Here's what Jennifer M had to say about allgreencarpetclean.com

Jennifer M | MA, United States | Submitted 20 Feb 2018

I'm a very compulsive person, everything is clean and tidy. I relized that I never professionally cleaned my rugs before. So I search for a rug cleaner, and when the specialist arrived, he offered to clean my rugs with non-toxic organic products. I was very happy with the services offiered, and the cleaning provided

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit allgreencarpetclean.com

allgreencarpetclean.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 139

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About allgreencarpetclean.com

Are you looking for a local full-service cleaning company that you can trust for your carpet, rug, upholstery and other heavy household or commercial cleaning needs? All Green Carpet Clean has teams of highly trained, experienced local cleaning professionals that you can count on for all of your residential and commercial carpet, rug, and other cleaning jobs. Let our teams of experienced, highly trained local cleaning technicians handle those difficult and frustrating cleaning jobs for you. We can take care of all of your carpet, area rugs, upholstery, tile, and grout, and water damage restoration cleaning needs. We can also take care of removing hard-to-treat spots, stains, pet stains, and odors. If you’ve spent a lot of time trying to clean your carpets, area rugs, upholstery, grout, and tile with widely available products and machines, you are undoubtedly frustrated at your lack of success, not to mention the amount of time and money you’ve wasted for nothing. We understand your frustrations, and we applaud your efforts.

Other Customer Reviews for allgreencarpetclean.com

5 Stars

Dale S - NY - United States 18 Sep 2018

If you want to get your carpets cleaned, then All Green Carpet Clean Campbell is the right company. They are efficient, professional, friendly, and affordable. They came to clean my carpet, mattress, and sofa. They explained everything while cleaning like which soaps and liquids they are using. They gave me tips on how to keep my sofa clean and in good shape. After the cleaning, my carpet looked new and my sofa was stain and dirt free. They did an amazing job cleaning my mattress. It smelled great and looked clean. They charged me very fair price for cleaning. I will recommend them to others and will use them again in the future. They are the BEST.

5 Stars

Reese K - MD - United States 12 Jul 2018

If you are looking for best carpet cleaners in local area, then pick All Green Carpet Clean of Silver Spring. They did my carpets over the weekend and they were extremely nice. They were professional and did great job. They were fast and knowledgeable. They were very polite and gentle. After the cleaning, my carpets looked great. I am very happy with the job. I highly recommend them to others and will use them again.

5 Stars

Jony D - NY - United States 12 Jul 2018

Recently, I just had my carpets cleaned by All Green Carpet Clean of Staten Island. I had three cats and they occasionally vomits on the carpet. I decided to get my carpets cleaned because it looked dirty. This company had very flexible hours and friendly staff. They did amazing job on my carpets. After the cleaning, all the stains were gone and carpets smelled fresh. I am totally satisfied with their services. They are providing Best services at very low price. They are my carpet guys for life and i am recommending them to my family and friends.

5 Stars

Oliver J - CA - United States 10 Jul 2018

I am recommending All Green Carpet Clean Campbell to everyone who is looking for amazing carpet cleaning in a very affordable price. I hired them because my best friend recommend them. They had great customer service. Their technicians were friendly and gentle. They were professional and fast. They cleaned my whole apartment within an hour. After the cleaning my carpets looked new and bright. They removed all the stains and did not charged me extra. I am going to use them again. They are BEST in my local area.

5 Stars

Oscar M - MA - United States 10 Jul 2018

All Green Carpet Clean of Boston is the BEST carpet cleaning company in my local area. I hired them last week, because of their best reviews. They arrived on time and were fast. They were polite and friendly. My carpets were dirty and need professional cleaning. They were not expensive and used organic cleaning products. After the cleaning, my carpets looked very clean and felt soft. I will use them again and recommending them to others.

5 Stars

Jessica G - CA - United States 22 Nov 2016

They did an amazing job in my house. I was very impressed with their professionalism. They took care of all the harsh stains from my carpets and the deodorizer they used smell so fresh. I loved the job they did and I will definitely use them again.

5 Stars

Mohammad I - NY - United States 22 Nov 2016

I highly recommend this company to everyone. They have a professional staff and they do a great cleaning job.

5 Stars

Bibi - NY - United States 13 Apr 2016

Wonderful work !!

5 Stars

Andreea 16 Dec 2015

I contacted All Green Carpet Cleaning for an emergency carpet cleaning in my apartment. I contacted their toll free number and a very lovely receptionist was able to dispatch a technician even after service hours. The technician arrived on time and upon inspecting my carpet he recommended special treatments in order to remove old stains that were embedded in the carpet. He finished the work and the carpets smelled and looked brand new. Thank you so much for the wonderful service . I would definitely recommended and use them again.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019