allgreencarpetclean.com Customer Review

Here's what Jennifer M had to say about allgreencarpetclean.com

Jennifer M | MA, United States | Submitted 20 Feb 2018

I'm a very compulsive person, everything is clean and tidy. I relized that I never professionally cleaned my rugs before. So I search for a rug cleaner, and when the specialist arrived, he offered to clean my rugs with non-toxic organic products. I was very happy with the services offiered, and the cleaning provided

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit allgreencarpetclean.com

allgreencarpetclean.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 92

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About allgreencarpetclean.com

Are you looking for a local full-service cleaning company that you can trust for your carpet, rug, upholstery and other heavy household or commercial cleaning needs? All Green Carpet Clean has teams of highly trained, experienced local cleaning professionals that you can count on for all of your residential and commercial carpet, rug, and other cleaning jobs. Let our teams of experienced, highly trained local cleaning technicians handle those difficult and frustrating cleaning jobs for you. We can take care of all of your carpet, area rugs, upholstery, tile, and grout, and water damage restoration cleaning needs. We can also take care of removing hard-to-treat spots, stains, pet stains, and odors. If you’ve spent a lot of time trying to clean your carpets, area rugs, upholstery, grout, and tile with widely available products and machines, you are undoubtedly frustrated at your lack of success, not to mention the amount of time and money you’ve wasted for nothing. We understand your frustrations, and we applaud your efforts.

Other Customer Reviews for allgreencarpetclean.com

5 Stars

imran m - NY - United States 9 Dec 2016

I had a great experience with this company. Just recently got my house carpets cleaned from them and they did an amazing job. They were able to remove all harsh stains and the price I paid was much more reasonable than Stanley steemers and other big names. I recommend them to everyone.

5 Stars

Allie B - NY - United States 18 Aug 2016

The customer service is great! The technicians arrived on time and did a wonderful job cleaning my carpets. I was very impressed with the results and the price I paid was very reasonable as well. l would highly recommend them to all my family and friends as well.

5 Stars

Bibi - NY - United States 13 Apr 2016

Wonderful work !!

5 Stars

Ron S - CA - United States 29 Feb 2016

Great service, carpets came out great after deep shampoo cleaning.

5 Stars

Andreea 16 Dec 2015

I contacted All Green Carpet Cleaning for an emergency carpet cleaning in my apartment. I contacted their toll free number and a very lovely receptionist was able to dispatch a technician even after service hours. The technician arrived on time and upon inspecting my carpet he recommended special treatments in order to remove old stains that were embedded in the carpet. He finished the work and the carpets smelled and looked brand new. Thank you so much for the wonderful service . I would definitely recommended and use them again.

5 Stars

Raheel H - NY - United States 16 Dec 2015

I had my sofa cleaned by all green recently, the price was good and the technician that came to do the job seemed very knowledgeable. The sofa and the love seat dried in a a couple of hours and can easily last us another year without having to replace them.

5 Stars

Ariel S - CA - United States 16 Dec 2015

Used this company after getting quotes from multiple companies,they were cheapest by far which made me concerned initially but I was very happy after the service was done, saved me a bunch of money and carpets came out clean.

5 Stars

Carlos - NY - United States 29 Oct 2015

Great guys !
Did a wonderful job on my couches very professional!

5 Stars

Sandii - NY - United States 26 Oct 2015

I contact all green carpet cleaning because I needed a sectional couch cleaning when I call to see what was there prices like I was berry in shock because it sound a great deal and when they came over to my house and did the service it was a great job after all. I was really happy with the job done with my sectional couch.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018