allgreencarpetclean.com Customer Review

Here's what Jennifer M had to say about allgreencarpetclean.com

Jennifer M | MA, United States | Submitted 20 Feb 2018

I'm a very compulsive person, everything is clean and tidy. I relized that I never professionally cleaned my rugs before. So I search for a rug cleaner, and when the specialist arrived, he offered to clean my rugs with non-toxic organic products. I was very happy with the services offiered, and the cleaning provided

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit allgreencarpetclean.com

allgreencarpetclean.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 132

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About allgreencarpetclean.com

Are you looking for a local full-service cleaning company that you can trust for your carpet, rug, upholstery and other heavy household or commercial cleaning needs? All Green Carpet Clean has teams of highly trained, experienced local cleaning professionals that you can count on for all of your residential and commercial carpet, rug, and other cleaning jobs. Let our teams of experienced, highly trained local cleaning technicians handle those difficult and frustrating cleaning jobs for you. We can take care of all of your carpet, area rugs, upholstery, tile, and grout, and water damage restoration cleaning needs. We can also take care of removing hard-to-treat spots, stains, pet stains, and odors. If you’ve spent a lot of time trying to clean your carpets, area rugs, upholstery, grout, and tile with widely available products and machines, you are undoubtedly frustrated at your lack of success, not to mention the amount of time and money you’ve wasted for nothing. We understand your frustrations, and we applaud your efforts.

Other Customer Reviews for allgreencarpetclean.com

5 Stars

Norman R - CA - United States 7 Aug 2018

My brother recommended All Green Carpet Clean Campbell for carpet cleaning. I needed to get my carpet clean during summer time. I called them to make an appointment. Their schedules were very flexible. On the day of cleaning, they arrived earlier and inspected the carpet. They told me that they might have to do deep cleaning to remove coffee stains from the living room carpet. They were fast and efficient. They used special machines to clean the stairs. They also dried the carpet and the outcome was amazing. Everything looked new and no stains were left on the carpet. I am glad that I made the right choice. I highly recommend them to others.

5 Stars

Jonathan l - CA - United States 7 Aug 2018

During Christmas time, I clean my whole house including the carpet. My daughter use to live in the same town and helped me a lot with cleaning. This year, she move to a different state and I decided to get my carpet cleaned professionally. I talked to my neighbors and friends. Finally, my best friend recommend All Green Carpet Clean Campbell. I called them and schedule an appointment. They had great customer service. On the day of cleaning, they arrived on time and started their work right away. They were gentle, friendly, and patient. They work really well and my carpets looked wonderful. My carpets looked brand new and felt very soft. They removed all the stains and dirt. They even sanitize my carpets which make my house smell fresh. I am very satisfied and will use them again next year. Their prices are very affordable and I am recommending them to others.

5 Stars

Charlie J - NY - United States 12 Jul 2018

My sister is going to have a baby and she move in with my parents. Before the baby born, my parents decided to get their carpets cleaned. We searched for best cleaning companies in our area. Finally, we liked All Green Carpet Clean of Staten Island because many people recommend them. We called them and schedule an appointment. They were able to do it on very next day which is quick. On the day of cleaning, they showed up on time and started their work right away. They were fast and friendly. After the cleaning, our carpets looked new and fresh. They used organic cleaning products which were safe for newborn. They impressed us with their best cleaning service. They charged us very reasonable price. We will use them again and we are recommending them to everyone.

5 Stars

Sarah R - NY - United States 11 Jul 2018

In April, I bought my very first home and decided to get the carpets cleaned professionally rather than doing it myself. I contacted All Green Carpet Clean of NYC. They were very friendly and nice. They did a fantastic job cleaning the carpets. There were some soda stains on the stairs and in the bedroom. They were able to remove all the stains. I had a friend over the other day and he asked if I got a new carpet. My parents really liked my clean carpet and said that they will also be contacting All Green Carpet Clean of NYC to get their carpets cleaned. I am very impressed and highly recommend their services.

5 Stars

Oscar M - MA - United States 10 Jul 2018

All Green Carpet Clean of Boston is the BEST carpet cleaning company in my local area. I hired them last week, because of their best reviews. They arrived on time and were fast. They were polite and friendly. My carpets were dirty and need professional cleaning. They were not expensive and used organic cleaning products. After the cleaning, my carpets looked very clean and felt soft. I will use them again and recommending them to others.

5 Stars

Thomas Q - MA - United States 20 Feb 2018

I had a sewer backup last Wednesday. I've been calling companies all week. Many of whom never even arrived.
Finally I found a company that not only arrived on time, but wasn't trying to beat me over the head with a price. From some research I did about how much services like this usually go for, I know I payed no more than I needed.

5 Stars

Mike Tomlinson - MA - United States 7 Jun 2017

Where other cleaners fail, they excell

5 Stars

Allie B - NY - United States 18 Aug 2016

The customer service is great! The technicians arrived on time and did a wonderful job cleaning my carpets. I was very impressed with the results and the price I paid was very reasonable as well. l would highly recommend them to all my family and friends as well.

5 Stars

Thomas L - CA - United States 10 Nov 2015

Good service, reasonable prices. The technician was on time and knew what he was doing. Will call again

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018