allgreencarpetclean.com Customer Review

Here's what Thomas Q had to say about allgreencarpetclean.com

Thomas Q | MA, United States | Submitted 20 Feb 2018

I had a sewer backup last Wednesday. I've been calling companies all week. Many of whom never even arrived.
Finally I found a company that not only arrived on time, but wasn't trying to beat me over the head with a price. From some research I did about how much services like this usually go for, I know I payed no more than I needed.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit allgreencarpetclean.com

allgreencarpetclean.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 92

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About allgreencarpetclean.com

Are you looking for a local full-service cleaning company that you can trust for your carpet, rug, upholstery and other heavy household or commercial cleaning needs? All Green Carpet Clean has teams of highly trained, experienced local cleaning professionals that you can count on for all of your residential and commercial carpet, rug, and other cleaning jobs. Let our teams of experienced, highly trained local cleaning technicians handle those difficult and frustrating cleaning jobs for you. We can take care of all of your carpet, area rugs, upholstery, tile, and grout, and water damage restoration cleaning needs. We can also take care of removing hard-to-treat spots, stains, pet stains, and odors. If you’ve spent a lot of time trying to clean your carpets, area rugs, upholstery, grout, and tile with widely available products and machines, you are undoubtedly frustrated at your lack of success, not to mention the amount of time and money you’ve wasted for nothing. We understand your frustrations, and we applaud your efforts.

Other Customer Reviews for allgreencarpetclean.com

5 Stars

ivator - MA - United States 20 Feb 2018

They came out very quickly. I called about a emergency dog stain. As soon as i called, I spoke with a girl, who scheduled me for a appointment, asap. The Technician arrived within the window. He expalined what needed to be done. I approved, within the hour, the stains were gone, and so was the smell.

5 Stars

Carlos w - NY - United States 10 Aug 2016

Mind blowing service! Probably the best company I have used so far. I recommend it to everyone.

5 Stars

erika - NY - United States 13 Apr 2016

I moved to a new a apartment
My carpet was cleaned
For professional steam cleaning & I loved it
Totally I recommend everyone

5 Stars

Carlos N - CA - United States 29 Feb 2016

Had my rugs cleaned, got free pickup and delivery and the rugs came out clean as new.

5 Stars

Aamer K 18 Jan 2016

Excellent service . Carpets are clean . Will definitely use again and have recommended my friends as well .

5 Stars

Maria A 18 Jan 2016

I would like to thank All Green Carpet Clean for the wonderful and prompt service I received after I had a small flood problem at my house. They were very responsive and arrived at my house even after hours. The techinician assessed the damage to my carpet and immediately took action in cleaning and removing all the water. They came back to ensure everything was dry and there was no mildew or mold issues. I highly recommend this company .

5 Stars

Raheel H - NY - United States 16 Dec 2015

I had my sofa cleaned by all green recently, the price was good and the technician that came to do the job seemed very knowledgeable. The sofa and the love seat dried in a a couple of hours and can easily last us another year without having to replace them.

5 Stars

Oren - NY - United States 20 Oct 2015

I was very happy with the service

5 Stars

Hope - NY - United States 20 Oct 2015

I didn't expect that I will be so happy with this company as I just looked online and it was first company I called. Girl over the phone was nice and helpful. She explained me about different services and my options. I liked the flexibility and offered services over the phone as well as from technician in my apartment. I needed to clean sofa and I was advice to do it with a deep cleaning as it was the best way to clean it and get away from stains I had for almost 3 years. It was my first time using any cleaning company. They did great job and I didn't have to do anything by my own! Thank you I will call you again.

5 Stars

Maria - NY - United States 20 Oct 2015

Great customer service, had a slight problem with scheduling but was promptly resolved upon calling. Service provided was good, will recommend to others

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018