allgreencarpetclean.com Customer Review

Here's what Thomas Q had to say about allgreencarpetclean.com

Thomas Q | MA, United States | Submitted 20 Feb 2018

I had a sewer backup last Wednesday. I've been calling companies all week. Many of whom never even arrived.
Finally I found a company that not only arrived on time, but wasn't trying to beat me over the head with a price. From some research I did about how much services like this usually go for, I know I payed no more than I needed.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit allgreencarpetclean.com

allgreencarpetclean.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 139

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About allgreencarpetclean.com

Are you looking for a local full-service cleaning company that you can trust for your carpet, rug, upholstery and other heavy household or commercial cleaning needs? All Green Carpet Clean has teams of highly trained, experienced local cleaning professionals that you can count on for all of your residential and commercial carpet, rug, and other cleaning jobs. Let our teams of experienced, highly trained local cleaning technicians handle those difficult and frustrating cleaning jobs for you. We can take care of all of your carpet, area rugs, upholstery, tile, and grout, and water damage restoration cleaning needs. We can also take care of removing hard-to-treat spots, stains, pet stains, and odors. If you’ve spent a lot of time trying to clean your carpets, area rugs, upholstery, grout, and tile with widely available products and machines, you are undoubtedly frustrated at your lack of success, not to mention the amount of time and money you’ve wasted for nothing. We understand your frustrations, and we applaud your efforts.

Other Customer Reviews for allgreencarpetclean.com

5 Stars

ari s - NY - United States 18 Sep 2018

During my move my favorite wool rug got very dirty. I didn't want to replace it because my late uncle bought it for me from Iran. I decided to get it clean and my friend recommended All Green Carpet Clean Campbell. She said they are best and the outcomes will surprise me. They came to my house and picked it up for free. They told me that they will deliver it after cleaning. I waited very patiently to see the outcomes. The results were amazing. I couldn't believe my eyes. The rug looked brand new. I will definitely call them again and recommend them to everyone.

5 Stars

William D - MA - United States 27 Aug 2018

Every year, my grandpa gets his carpet cleaned. This year he wants to hire a different company. Last year, a carpet cleaning company charged him too much. We really liked All Green Carpet Clean of Boston because they had the best reviews. We called them and got a free quote. My grandpa was happy with the price. He told me it was nothing as compared to what he paid previously. The staff was very friendly and gentle. They were professionals and fast. After the cleaning, the carpets look great and brighter. They also used the organic cleaning products which were great for my grandpa's asthma. They charged us the exact amount which also was a plus for that company. My grandpa will use them again and I am recommending them to my family.

5 Stars

jacob b - NY - United States 13 Jul 2018

On Monday, All Green Carpet Clean did my carpets. They did amazing job cleaning my carpets. I gave them five stars. They are best in our area. They have great customer service. On the day of cleaning, They showed up on time. They were fast and friendly. After the cleaning, my carpets looked brand new and bright. I used other cleaning companies in the past, but their cleaning results never satisfied me. After using this company, I became their biggest fan. I am going to use them in future and will recommend them to my family.

5 Stars

David M - NJ - United States 12 Jul 2018

Two weeks ago, All Green Carpet Clean of Englewood cleaned my carpets and rugs. Their schedule was very flexible and they were not expensive. They were able to clean my carpets very next day. Making an appointment was fast and easy. They had very friendly customer service. On the day of cleaning, they were on time and were polite. They worked very fast and cleaned everything very nice. They did wonderful job cleaning my area rugs. After the cleaning, my carpets looked and felt great. My area rugs looked brand new. I am planning to use them again and recommending them to others.

5 Stars

Joe H - CA - United States 4 Jul 2018

I am happy that I picked All Green Carpet Clean. They lady who scheduled my appointment was very nice and friendly. I told her that I have a sick dog issue. I told her that I wanted my rugs and wall to wall carpet to get clean. She told me that for deep cleaning it would be extra but only the guy, who would come in to clean, can tell me exact. They showed up on time and were very professional and fast. They gave me exact total which was not much after seeing the results. I really liked their work and will call them in future.

5 Stars

Rizwan A - NY - United States 11 Dec 2016

At first, I was very reluctant on trying this service as I've had bad experiences in the past but after being referred by my friends, I went ahead since I felt this company deserves a chance. I normally don't base my opinions on reviews but this company totally blew my mind away. First of all, customer support is on point. Not to forget, their service is truly professional and they go above and beyond the expectations to keep their customers happy. Very impressed from first call!

5 Stars

Mathew B - NY - United States 22 Nov 2016

I live in duplex and never and never got my carpets cleaned professionally. I called this company and firstly I was very impressed with their customer service so I made an appointment for a technician to come out for an estimate. The technician that arrived was very sweet and polite. The estimate that I was given was very reasonable so I decided to get the cleaning done the same day. It took them about an hour to clean all the carpets and they helped me move the furniture as well. The cleaning was flawless and the carpets smelled great. I'm definitely going to use this company in future.

5 Stars

Blanco L - NY - United States 15 Sep 2016

Great service. I am so amazed how clean and wonderful job they've done !!!
Carpets look and smell mint fresh.

I recommend this company to everyone.

5 Stars

Carlos N - CA - United States 29 Feb 2016

Had my rugs cleaned, got free pickup and delivery and the rugs came out clean as new.

5 Stars

Adam S 20 Feb 2016

Great service, for the price we paid it was nothing less than a miracle as dirty our carpets were before cleaning and how clean they turned out to be afterwards.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019