allgreencarpetclean.com Customer Review

Here's what Thomas Q had to say about allgreencarpetclean.com

Thomas Q | MA, United States | Submitted 20 Feb 2018

I had a sewer backup last Wednesday. I've been calling companies all week. Many of whom never even arrived.
Finally I found a company that not only arrived on time, but wasn't trying to beat me over the head with a price. From some research I did about how much services like this usually go for, I know I payed no more than I needed.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit allgreencarpetclean.com

allgreencarpetclean.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 139

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About allgreencarpetclean.com

Are you looking for a local full-service cleaning company that you can trust for your carpet, rug, upholstery and other heavy household or commercial cleaning needs? All Green Carpet Clean has teams of highly trained, experienced local cleaning professionals that you can count on for all of your residential and commercial carpet, rug, and other cleaning jobs. Let our teams of experienced, highly trained local cleaning technicians handle those difficult and frustrating cleaning jobs for you. We can take care of all of your carpet, area rugs, upholstery, tile, and grout, and water damage restoration cleaning needs. We can also take care of removing hard-to-treat spots, stains, pet stains, and odors. If you’ve spent a lot of time trying to clean your carpets, area rugs, upholstery, grout, and tile with widely available products and machines, you are undoubtedly frustrated at your lack of success, not to mention the amount of time and money you’ve wasted for nothing. We understand your frustrations, and we applaud your efforts.

Other Customer Reviews for allgreencarpetclean.com

5 Stars

Dale S - NY - United States 18 Sep 2018

If you want to get your carpets cleaned, then All Green Carpet Clean Campbell is the right company. They are efficient, professional, friendly, and affordable. They came to clean my carpet, mattress, and sofa. They explained everything while cleaning like which soaps and liquids they are using. They gave me tips on how to keep my sofa clean and in good shape. After the cleaning, my carpet looked new and my sofa was stain and dirt free. They did an amazing job cleaning my mattress. It smelled great and looked clean. They charged me very fair price for cleaning. I will recommend them to others and will use them again in the future. They are the BEST.

5 Stars

Rebica J - NY - United States 28 Aug 2018

Yesterday, Me and my boyfriend got our carpets cleaned. We used All Green Carpet Clean Brooklyn for our small space carpets. They were respectful, efficient, professional and friendly. They provided best cleaning service at very affordable price. Our carpet had some stains and odor. The guy who lived in this apartment had a sick dog. They showed up on time and not only cleaned the carpet but treat the odor. After the cleaning, everything looked clean and odor was gone. We are 100% satisfied. They are best in our area and will definitely use them again. We highly recommend them to everyone.

5 Stars

Samantha M - NY - United States 9 Aug 2018

My mom lives in a one bedroom house. Every summer, she cleans her house and especially her carpets. She has two cats and they make a lot of mess on the carpet. They spilled stuff and sometimes pee on the carpet. I recommend my mom All Green Carpet Clean of Queens. I used their services last summer and I was happy with the fantastic results. I called them and made an appointment for my mom. Again, they have very good customer service. On the day of cleaning, They arrived on time and started cleaning the carpet. They were very polite and friendly. They sanitize the carpet and also removed all the stains. After the cleaning, carpets looked brand new and fresh. My mom really liked this company and she was totally satisfied with the end results. She was happy that this company didn't charge her much. In past, other companies charged her too much and end results were not that good. She said she will call them again next summer and we highly recommend them.

5 Stars

Tremblay g - CA - United States 7 Aug 2018

Two days ago, I hired All Green Carpet Clean Campbell to clean my carpets. I picked them because of their best reviews on yelp. They are local company and people really love their cleaning. I am also glad that i chose them for my carpets. They were very friendly and punctual. They cleaned my carpets very carefully and patiently. My carpets were old and dirty. After the cleaning, my carpets looked very clean and bright. They cleaned my carpets in a very affordable price. I will use them again and i am recommending them to others.

5 Stars

Noah J - NY - United States 13 Jul 2018

My carpets need serious cleaning because I was away for few weeks and my pets made too much mess. They peed on the carpet and spill their food. One of my friend recommend All Green Carpet Clean of NYC. I called them and schedule an appointment. They were professional and friendly. They were fast and gentle with my pets. They sanitize my carpets and removed all the stains. After the cleaning, my carpets looked brand new and smell great. I am going to use them again and recommending them to others.

5 Stars

Mason R - PA - United States 12 Jul 2018

All Green Carpet Clean are amazing! I usually don't write review but this time I got very impress with their friendly, reliable, and expert services. I called them on Monday morning, and they were available to clean my carpet right next day. They cleaned my rugs very carefully. My rugs were old and need extra gentle cleaning. My rugs looked beautiful after cleaning. All the dirt stains were gone. I am very pleased that i picked them. They were very punctual and professional. I highly recommend them and will use them again.

5 Stars

Loly R - MA - United States 7 Jun 2017

Job well done! Reasonable price.very respectful, punctual staff. Great customer service.

5 Stars

Kimberly W - CA - United States 22 Nov 2016

Best carpet Cleaners in the Bay area! I LOVE this company. Their efficiency and professionalism impresses me! cheap prices and great work. I recommend everyone to use this company and they won't regret making that choice.

5 Stars

Sayde B - NY - United States 22 Aug 2016

All green carpet clean is one of the bestest companies I have tried so far. I absolutely recommend them to all. They did a flawless job on my suede couch yesterday! It is completely stainless and smells great!

5 Stars

Christine C - NY - United States 18 Aug 2016

I am so happy that I picked this company. The cleaning was great! The lady who scheduled my appointment was so nice and friendly. The cleaners were very professional and efficient as well. I had a great experience overall. I will surely use them in future.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018