allgreencarpetclean.com Customer Review

Here's what Ronnie had to say about allgreencarpetclean.com

Ronnie | NY, United States | Submitted 23 Nov 2017

Great customer service, will use again.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit allgreencarpetclean.com

allgreencarpetclean.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 132

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About allgreencarpetclean.com

Are you looking for a local full-service cleaning company that you can trust for your carpet, rug, upholstery and other heavy household or commercial cleaning needs? All Green Carpet Clean has teams of highly trained, experienced local cleaning professionals that you can count on for all of your residential and commercial carpet, rug, and other cleaning jobs. Let our teams of experienced, highly trained local cleaning technicians handle those difficult and frustrating cleaning jobs for you. We can take care of all of your carpet, area rugs, upholstery, tile, and grout, and water damage restoration cleaning needs. We can also take care of removing hard-to-treat spots, stains, pet stains, and odors. If you’ve spent a lot of time trying to clean your carpets, area rugs, upholstery, grout, and tile with widely available products and machines, you are undoubtedly frustrated at your lack of success, not to mention the amount of time and money you’ve wasted for nothing. We understand your frustrations, and we applaud your efforts.

Other Customer Reviews for allgreencarpetclean.com

5 Stars

Norman R - CA - United States 7 Aug 2018

My brother recommended All Green Carpet Clean Campbell for carpet cleaning. I needed to get my carpet clean during summer time. I called them to make an appointment. Their schedules were very flexible. On the day of cleaning, they arrived earlier and inspected the carpet. They told me that they might have to do deep cleaning to remove coffee stains from the living room carpet. They were fast and efficient. They used special machines to clean the stairs. They also dried the carpet and the outcome was amazing. Everything looked new and no stains were left on the carpet. I am glad that I made the right choice. I highly recommend them to others.

5 Stars

Jame S - PA - United States 11 Jul 2018

We move to a new city. It is a small but beautiful town. Most of the houses are old but very comfortable. We rented a townhouse and everything was relatively in good condition except for the carpets. In the living room carpet, there is a big coffee stain. There were lots of dirt stains and odor on the carpet. We decided to get the carpet cleaned before we move in. We hired All Green Carpet Clean of Philadelphia. My coworker recommended them. They were nice and friendly. They did assume job cleaning the carpets and removed most of the stains. After the cleaning, carpets looked very clean and fresh. We really got impressed after seeing such a clean carpet. We will hire them again, and recommend them to everyone.

5 Stars

Alex P - CA - United States 9 Jul 2018

Amazing company! they did a great job on my suede couch. it had a couple of coffee stains that I thought were definitely not coming off but All Green Carpet Clean is GREAT! they removed all the stains and they didn't charge me any ridiculous amount of money either. I definitely recommend this company to all.

5 Stars

Thomas Q - MA - United States 20 Feb 2018

I had a sewer backup last Wednesday. I've been calling companies all week. Many of whom never even arrived.
Finally I found a company that not only arrived on time, but wasn't trying to beat me over the head with a price. From some research I did about how much services like this usually go for, I know I payed no more than I needed.

5 Stars

Polo M - CA - United States 22 Nov 2016

This is one of the best companies out there for carpet cleaning. Keep up the good work!

5 Stars

Mark F - NY - United States 22 Nov 2016

They do quality work for a great price.

5 Stars

Sam P - NY - United States 15 Sep 2016

Great cleaning done on my leather couches. No damage, no odor! They look shinny and clean as new. No annoying strong smell of any chemical. Cleaning was safe for my dogs because they used all chemical free products. Thumbs up to this company! Highly recommend.

5 Stars

Ron S - CA - United States 29 Feb 2016

Great service, carpets came out great after deep shampoo cleaning.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018