allgreencarpetclean.com Customer Review

Here's what Ronnie had to say about allgreencarpetclean.com

Ronnie | NY, United States | Submitted 23 Nov 2017

Great customer service, will use again.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit allgreencarpetclean.com

allgreencarpetclean.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 139

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About allgreencarpetclean.com

Are you looking for a local full-service cleaning company that you can trust for your carpet, rug, upholstery and other heavy household or commercial cleaning needs? All Green Carpet Clean has teams of highly trained, experienced local cleaning professionals that you can count on for all of your residential and commercial carpet, rug, and other cleaning jobs. Let our teams of experienced, highly trained local cleaning technicians handle those difficult and frustrating cleaning jobs for you. We can take care of all of your carpet, area rugs, upholstery, tile, and grout, and water damage restoration cleaning needs. We can also take care of removing hard-to-treat spots, stains, pet stains, and odors. If you’ve spent a lot of time trying to clean your carpets, area rugs, upholstery, grout, and tile with widely available products and machines, you are undoubtedly frustrated at your lack of success, not to mention the amount of time and money you’ve wasted for nothing. We understand your frustrations, and we applaud your efforts.

Other Customer Reviews for allgreencarpetclean.com

5 Stars

Dale S - NY - United States 18 Sep 2018

If you want to get your carpets cleaned, then All Green Carpet Clean Campbell is the right company. They are efficient, professional, friendly, and affordable. They came to clean my carpet, mattress, and sofa. They explained everything while cleaning like which soaps and liquids they are using. They gave me tips on how to keep my sofa clean and in good shape. After the cleaning, my carpet looked new and my sofa was stain and dirt free. They did an amazing job cleaning my mattress. It smelled great and looked clean. They charged me very fair price for cleaning. I will recommend them to others and will use them again in the future. They are the BEST.

5 Stars

William D - MA - United States 27 Aug 2018

Every year, my grandpa gets his carpet cleaned. This year he wants to hire a different company. Last year, a carpet cleaning company charged him too much. We really liked All Green Carpet Clean of Boston because they had the best reviews. We called them and got a free quote. My grandpa was happy with the price. He told me it was nothing as compared to what he paid previously. The staff was very friendly and gentle. They were professionals and fast. After the cleaning, the carpets look great and brighter. They also used the organic cleaning products which were great for my grandpa's asthma. They charged us the exact amount which also was a plus for that company. My grandpa will use them again and I am recommending them to my family.

5 Stars

Jonathan l - CA - United States 7 Aug 2018

During Christmas time, I clean my whole house including the carpet. My daughter use to live in the same town and helped me a lot with cleaning. This year, she move to a different state and I decided to get my carpet cleaned professionally. I talked to my neighbors and friends. Finally, my best friend recommend All Green Carpet Clean Campbell. I called them and schedule an appointment. They had great customer service. On the day of cleaning, they arrived on time and started their work right away. They were gentle, friendly, and patient. They work really well and my carpets looked wonderful. My carpets looked brand new and felt very soft. They removed all the stains and dirt. They even sanitize my carpets which make my house smell fresh. I am very satisfied and will use them again next year. Their prices are very affordable and I am recommending them to others.

5 Stars

Mason R - PA - United States 12 Jul 2018

All Green Carpet Clean are amazing! I usually don't write review but this time I got very impress with their friendly, reliable, and expert services. I called them on Monday morning, and they were available to clean my carpet right next day. They cleaned my rugs very carefully. My rugs were old and need extra gentle cleaning. My rugs looked beautiful after cleaning. All the dirt stains were gone. I am very pleased that i picked them. They were very punctual and professional. I highly recommend them and will use them again.

5 Stars

Alex P - CA - United States 9 Jul 2018

Amazing company! they did a great job on my suede couch. it had a couple of coffee stains that I thought were definitely not coming off but All Green Carpet Clean is GREAT! they removed all the stains and they didn't charge me any ridiculous amount of money either. I definitely recommend this company to all.

5 Stars

Bryan J - NY - United States 5 Oct 2016

Very professional and punctual. The price was very reasonable for the quality of work I received. Kudos to All Green!

5 Stars

Lebron J - NY - United States 26 Jul 2016

They did a great job! amazing technicians. Very professional and friendly. We have kids in the house so we love that their products are not only environmental friendly but also natural, completely harm free for kids.

5 Stars

Soni - NY - United States 18 Jan 2016

Amazing service! It was addorable, very professional and efficent. I highly recommend this company!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018