allgreencarpetclean.com Customer Review

Here's what Ronnie had to say about allgreencarpetclean.com

Ronnie | NY, United States | Submitted 23 Nov 2017

Great customer service, will use again.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit allgreencarpetclean.com

allgreencarpetclean.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 139

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About allgreencarpetclean.com

Are you looking for a local full-service cleaning company that you can trust for your carpet, rug, upholstery and other heavy household or commercial cleaning needs? All Green Carpet Clean has teams of highly trained, experienced local cleaning professionals that you can count on for all of your residential and commercial carpet, rug, and other cleaning jobs. Let our teams of experienced, highly trained local cleaning technicians handle those difficult and frustrating cleaning jobs for you. We can take care of all of your carpet, area rugs, upholstery, tile, and grout, and water damage restoration cleaning needs. We can also take care of removing hard-to-treat spots, stains, pet stains, and odors. If you’ve spent a lot of time trying to clean your carpets, area rugs, upholstery, grout, and tile with widely available products and machines, you are undoubtedly frustrated at your lack of success, not to mention the amount of time and money you’ve wasted for nothing. We understand your frustrations, and we applaud your efforts.

Other Customer Reviews for allgreencarpetclean.com

5 Stars

Amelia R - NY - United States 6 Aug 2018

We have a small office and the carpets were very dirty. We decided to get it clean during Christmas break. We searched for good carpet cleaning company. We found All Green Carpet Clean of NYC They had higher reviews and many people recommended them. We decided to hire them for carpet cleaning. They had flexible schedule and that's another plus. We called them and made an appointment. They showed on time and were very friendly. They were fast and used organic products. They also used deep cleaning where it was needed. They even dried the carpet and the carpet smelled great. Not only we, but all the employees were impressed to see very clean carpets. Some of them thought that we replaced the carpet. They also charged us very fair price. We are recommending them to all of our friends, family, and employees. They are Great.

5 Stars

sila b - NY - United States 21 Jul 2018

At the end of August, I needed to get my carpets cleaned. During the summer vacations, my kids made too much mess and the stains stayed on the carpet. My living room carpet needed the most cleaning. I talked to my mom and she gave me All Green Carpet Clean Brooklyn contact information. She told me they are the best carpet cleaners in our area. I called them to schedule an appointment. They came on time and were very gentle with our stuff. They were friendly and efficient. They told me that they were using organic products. These products were environmentally safe. They did an awesome job. I am glad that I took their services. My carpet starts to look new. They did excellent job cleaning the living room carpet. I highly recommend them to anyone who needs their carpet clean.

5 Stars

Micheal t - NY - United States 16 Jul 2018

I became the biggest fan of All Green Carpet Clean of NYC. They cleaned my carpets and area rugs today. I am preparing my house for my son's birthday party. They cleaned my whole house and rugs within three hours. They did amazing job and my carpets looked brand new and felt very soft. My area rugs were dirty and had stains. Now, They looked cleaned and smell fresh. They were professional and friendly people. They had good customer service and I am giving them five stars. I will use them again and recommending them to others.

5 Stars

Jason B - NY - United States 13 Jul 2018

All Green Carpet Clean of NYC did my carpets on last Sunday. They arrived on time and started their work right away. They gave me helpful tips and were very knowledgeable. They were friendly and gentle. They were very honest and didn't charge me too much. There were no hidden fees and service charges. After the cleaning, my house looked and smelled great. They even dried the carpets for me. They did wonderful job cleaning the stairs. I am going to use this company again for two reasons. First, good and friendly service and second affordable price. I am also recommending them to my friends and family.

5 Stars

Jony D - NY - United States 12 Jul 2018

Recently, I just had my carpets cleaned by All Green Carpet Clean of Staten Island. I had three cats and they occasionally vomits on the carpet. I decided to get my carpets cleaned because it looked dirty. This company had very flexible hours and friendly staff. They did amazing job on my carpets. After the cleaning, all the stains were gone and carpets smelled fresh. I am totally satisfied with their services. They are providing Best services at very low price. They are my carpet guys for life and i am recommending them to my family and friends.

5 Stars

Sayde B - NY - United States 22 Aug 2016

All green carpet clean is one of the bestest companies I have tried so far. I absolutely recommend them to all. They did a flawless job on my suede couch yesterday! It is completely stainless and smells great!

5 Stars

andreea G 4 Apr 2016

Great service. Professional staff. Reasonable prices.

5 Stars

Soni - NY - United States 18 Jan 2016

Amazing service! It was addorable, very professional and efficent. I highly recommend this company!

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019