Aidance Scientific Customer Review

Here's what Tina D had to say about Aidance Scientific

Tina D | Submitted 7 Oct 2017
Verified Customer

I like that there is bandages included that can be ordered.

Click Here to Visit Aidance Scientific

Aidance Scientific Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 2,818

Price

4 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Aidance Scientific

Aidance Scientific develops advanced skincare & OTC medicinal products. All made in the USA. Our remedies have helped nearly half a million satisfied customers worldwide.

Other Customer Reviews for Aidance Scientific

5 Stars

Michael A - MP - United States 17 Nov 2017

Satisfied!

5 Stars

Nancy S 7 Nov 2017

Easy and quick delivery options.

5 Stars

Lauren - Auckland - New Zealand 31 Oct 2017

I decided to buy because of all the good reviews online but I'm not sure that the product is working for me as I haven't noticed any changes to my skin so far.

It was a very expensive exercise to get it shipped from the US to NZ for no results (I bought three bars of soap and three bottles of cream to make the shipping cost worthwhile!)

Still holding out hope that it will work but currently feeling quite disappointed.
:(

5 Stars

Philip C 31 Oct 2017

This is actually my first time shopping here and first time on the product as well. Hope it’s work good.

5 Stars

Lorraine L - NY - United States 25 Oct 2017

I've tried a product from you guys years ago. It helped me. Now I'm hoping that this eczema cream helps my daughter

5 Stars

Elise L - NJ - United States 23 Oct 2017

I was very satisfied with Aidance Skin Care and I like to use their products because they not only help with the symptoms, but they are also very healing as well. Their site is easy to navigate and the product arrived within a two day period of time.

5 Stars

Loyd C 22 Oct 2017

It said free shipping on over $60.00 itcharged me 5.99
It said bully two get one free, I don't see where it is to send three????

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017