Aidance Scientific Customer Review

Here's what Joseph R had to say about Aidance Scientific

Joseph R | CA, United States | Submitted 7 Oct 2017
Verified Customer

GreatService!!

Price 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0

Response from Aidance Scientific:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with others. We appreciate it. Healthy Regards from Customer Support at Aidance Scientific.

Click Here to Visit Aidance Scientific

Aidance Scientific Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 7,933

Price

4 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Aidance Scientific

Aidance Scientific develops advanced skincare & OTC medicinal products. All made in the USA. Our remedies have helped nearly half a million satisfied customers worldwide.

Other Customer Reviews for Aidance Scientific

5 Stars

Janet S 16 Aug 2018

It's very easy to use the website. A good description of the product is available.

5 Stars

Crystal P 16 Aug 2018

First time ordering. Easy to navigate the web site.

5 Stars

Melandie W 14 Aug 2018

Seems to be a good product

5 Stars

OY - Other - Hong Kong 12 Aug 2018

easy and convenient to pay for my order.

5 Stars

Melissa B - ND - United States 8 Aug 2018

Major game changer. I've tried several differant products. This one did the trick. It may have taken longer, but it didnt compromise the surrounding tissue. Thank you so much!

5 Stars

Marco A V - TX - United States 6 Aug 2018

Easy to use...discreet...very convenient...

5 Stars

Cornelius F 3 Aug 2018

Perfect

5 Stars

Marketio T - MO - United States 2 Aug 2018

Works great!

5 Stars

Julie Y 1 Aug 2018

Thank you for the promotional code at checkout. I love your product and it is so much better than what the doctor ordered!

5 Stars

Larry C - FL - United States 1 Aug 2018

found what I needed fast and easy. excellent web site

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018