Aidance Scientific Customer Review

Here's what R. Kathman had to say about Aidance Scientific

R. Kathman | Submitted 4 Oct 2017
Verified Customer

Thank you for your prompt and courteous customer service.

Price 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0

Response from Aidance Scientific:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with others. We appreciate it. Healthy Regards from Customer Support at Aidance Scientific.

R. Kathman has reviewed 1 product from Aidance Scientific
Terrasil Serious Jock Itch Cure 2-Product System
View This Product

Much Better than OTC

This product works wonders! Immediate improvement and I highly recommend it.


Click Here to Visit Aidance Scientific

Aidance Scientific Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 2,801

Price

4 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Aidance Scientific

Aidance Scientific develops advanced skincare & OTC medicinal products. All made in the USA. Our remedies have helped nearly half a million satisfied customers worldwide.

Other Customer Reviews for Aidance Scientific

5 Stars

Nikita B - CA - United States 23 Nov 2017

Wonderful

5 Stars

Jane R 23 Nov 2017

Very easy to order from this company

5 Stars

Holly - PA - United States 22 Nov 2017

I have been u sing the products for approx one week and have been seeing positive results so far. Improvement has been noted but with daily applications and more time I feel I will see resolution.

5 Stars

Mary B 13 Nov 2017

So far so good

5 Stars

Anthony W 11 Nov 2017

Will buy again,

5 Stars

marvin g 2 Nov 2017

I'm still testing it

5 Stars

Vernon L - TX - United States 23 Oct 2017

This company/product really changed my life. Like you all have no idea how you have impacted me. I've dealt with tinea versicolor all my life. Nothing worked. Nothing at all. Except the terrasil max for tinea. I have it on my chest arms and back and with the first application. it's a true miracle.

5 Stars

Brea R 23 Oct 2017

Delivery time was fast and the product is great!

5 Stars

Tom 19 Oct 2017

While the shopping experience was great, so far, the product has not corrected the problem for which it was purchased.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017