Aidance Scientific Customer Review

Here's what R. Kathman had to say about Aidance Scientific

R. Kathman | Submitted 4 Oct 2017
Verified Customer

Thank you for your prompt and courteous customer service.

Price 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0

Response from Aidance Scientific:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with others. We appreciate it. Healthy Regards from Customer Support at Aidance Scientific.

R. Kathman has reviewed 1 product from Aidance Scientific
Terrasil Serious Jock Itch Cure 2-Product System
View This Product

Much Better than OTC

This product works wonders! Immediate improvement and I highly recommend it.


Click Here to Visit Aidance Scientific

Aidance Scientific Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 8,367

Price

4 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Aidance Scientific

Aidance Scientific develops advanced skincare & OTC medicinal products. All made in the USA. Our remedies have helped nearly half a million satisfied customers worldwide.

Other Customer Reviews for Aidance Scientific

5 Stars

Glenn K 18 Sep 2018

Just get it to me. The itching is killing me

5 Stars

Mario M 12 Sep 2018

Quick easy and informative

5 Stars

Leonardo A - FL - United States 11 Sep 2018

The product itself is great. Strong agains infections and fungus. The purchase was good but the delivery was very slow.

5 Stars

Jeffery H 5 Sep 2018

Hope this works!!!

5 Stars

Peggy O 4 Sep 2018

good

5 Stars

Waverley Anne R 1 Sep 2018

The information was good and the ordering process went smoothly. I am skeptical regarding my LS and any improvements being possible--but I owe it to myself and the female community to try all products offered. I will definitely let you know if there is improvement in my LS symptoms.

5 Stars

Evonne K - TN - United States 30 Aug 2018

I like your product it has helped my skin blotches.

5 Stars

Teresa C 30 Aug 2018

My experience so far has been an excellent one! The website is user-friendly "and" we (family & friends) SUPER LOVE the discounts & promotions that Aidance offers! :-D

We would only suggest that at the website that the customer could be able to type the name of the product in the "search" box for faster retrieval of product.

Additionally, when a PRODUCT is going to be "discontinued"...we think it would be a GREAT idea that AIDANCE informs those specific "loyal" customers and let them KNOW that their favorite product will NO LONGER be available. By doing this, it will enable the customer to "STOCK UP" on their favorite products "prior" to its demise/discontinuation.

When Aidance Scientific discontinued the acne medicine for Zits...my teen children (as well as myself) couldn't believe they got rid of such a fine product. If we would have been made privy(via e-mail, website or surface mail) we could have stocked up! :-( We miss it...hoping that AIDANCE SCIENTIFIC will bring it back in the near future.
-T. Carey (NORCAL)

5 Stars

Ashley J 30 Aug 2018

Shopping made easy for exactly what I'm looking for for our son.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018