AgentPronto.com Customer Review

Here's what Mandy K had to say about AgentPronto.com

Mandy K | AB, Canada | Submitted 13 Jan 2017

I got matched up with Rob MacIntyre and I couldn't have asked for better service. Rob was completely professional and quick to respond to my enquiries. He is a great realtor.

Click Here to Visit AgentPronto.com

AgentPronto.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 664

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AgentPronto.com
Other Customer Reviews for AgentPronto.com

5 Stars

Stella M - ON - Canada 24 Apr 2018

Agent always accessible by phone when I needed her.

5 Stars

Leanne S - AB - Canada 2 Apr 2018

Erin was absolutely fantastic. We wanted out asap and she delivered. Highly recommend her

5 Stars

Bo and Dorothy T - TN - United States 9 Mar 2018

Joan Clark, we thank you from our hearts for your tireless and timeless efforts to find our dream house. Your know-how of the area of Knoxville, Tn, friendly attitude and great creativity were of great asset for us not familiar with the area. Thank you very, very much!

Bo & Dorothy

5 Stars

David A - MI - United States 5 Mar 2018

I am very happy with Jessica Ward. I have already referred her to others, and will continue to do so.
Thank you for referring me to her as she was of great help in the sale of our property! Thank you!

5 Stars

Anny C - BC - Canada 14 Feb 2018

It's fast, efficient, trouble-free service. The agent that you recommend to me---Brent Roberts who is really No. 1 agent. He help me to deal everything that I don't even think about, really make me worry free in this sales.

Thanks AgentPronto.com and especially thanks to Brent's Team.

5 Stars

Myrna R - CA - United States 12 Jan 2018

Chuck Bukhari got me in to the perfect house, for me!

5 Stars

Jo-lene K - AB - Canada 28 Nov 2017

Colin was great. Thanks for the match!

5 Stars

Linda C - MB - Canada 15 Nov 2017

I had a wonderful experience with Mary Jay. She was very personable and helpful!. As a result I would not hesitate to contact you again.
Thank You!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018