AgentPronto.com Customer Review

Here's what Vic D had to say about AgentPronto.com

Vic D | ON, Canada | Submitted 10 Jan 2017

recommendation was a good fit for our needs. The agents were well versed with the prevailing market. Better so than others in the area. They actually sold me on listing at a higher price than I had in mind and the final sale price was higher than any other agent proposed to list.

I was concerned of overpricing on the listing, but they assured me of the pricing by showing me a full array of comparables from the general and broader area. This was key.

Click Here to Visit AgentPronto.com

AgentPronto.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 658

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AgentPronto.com
Other Customer Reviews for AgentPronto.com

5 Stars

Cathey L - NC - United States 7 Apr 2018

I was connected with Brian Sprinkle in a timely manner. He sold my home in 5 months of placing it in his hands. Thank you Agent Pronto and Remax(Brian Sprinkle)

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - WA - United States 17 Mar 2018

Eric was very helpful and informative. Thank you for finding me a realtor so quickly! Very satisfied.

5 Stars

Glenn W - FL - United States 5 Mar 2018

Agent Aldo DeCola was the best realtor I we have ever had. I have been the seller/buyer on five occasions in 15 years and he by far was the most knowledgeable. I cannot thank him enough for all the attention and time he spent with me and my wife Sharon. Aldo was very involve in the whole process including closing. In fact he caught s mistake at closing and safed us more money. Excellent job Aldo!

5 Stars

Brenda & Gord - ON - Canada 29 Dec 2017

Jeff was amazing. We were pleased to work with him. Our first meeting he was totally prepared. Kept us well informed. My property sold so quickly. It was seemless. We have another property to sell and will be using Jeff again plus when we are ready to buy he will be our go to agent as well. A real pleasure to work with Jeff. Thank you for referring him to us. Brenda & Gord

5 Stars

Conrad H - AB - Canada 10 Oct 2017

Agent Pronto was fast, efficient and effective in getting me conntected with an excellent realtor.

5 Stars

D Sims - BC - Canada 4 Oct 2017

Easy, helpful service.

5 Stars

Lori Roberts (for Mavis Birkhiem) - AB - Canada 26 Sep 2017

Nolin Maurier was a very professional and diligent realtor . Our real estate experience was a good one, for sure

Thanks!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018