AgentPronto.com Customer Review

Here's what Mark S had to say about AgentPronto.com

Mark S | IL, United States | Submitted 9 Jan 2017

Jodi got the job done!

Click Here to Visit AgentPronto.com

AgentPronto.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 664

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AgentPronto.com
Other Customer Reviews for AgentPronto.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - WA - United States 17 Mar 2018

Eric was very helpful and informative. Thank you for finding me a realtor so quickly! Very satisfied.

5 Stars

Bo and Dorothy T - TN - United States 9 Mar 2018

Joan Clark, we thank you from our hearts for your tireless and timeless efforts to find our dream house. Your know-how of the area of Knoxville, Tn, friendly attitude and great creativity were of great asset for us not familiar with the area. Thank you very, very much!

Bo & Dorothy

5 Stars

Gail C - ON - Canada 28 Feb 2018

We recently sold our home. We had a closing date but really had no new properties in mind or location. During my search for a new home, Agent Pronto emailed me and made suggestions for an agent in the area in which we decided to search. We were teamed up with a very professional and proficient Real Estate Agent. Needless to say, the Agent was able to help us view, put offers in and finally reach a sales arrangement on our new home. We love where we are now living and thanks to Agent Pronto and its referral system all things worked out wonderfully even with a very short closing of 30 days. Much appreciated service. Thanks Bill and Gail Collin.

5 Stars

Myrna R - CA - United States 12 Jan 2018

Chuck Bukhari got me in to the perfect house, for me!

5 Stars

Jack jones - NY - United States 28 Nov 2017

What are talking about

5 Stars

Jo-lene K - AB - Canada 28 Nov 2017

Colin was great. Thanks for the match!

5 Stars

Linda C - MB - Canada 15 Nov 2017

I had a wonderful experience with Mary Jay. She was very personable and helpful!. As a result I would not hesitate to contact you again.
Thank You!

5 Stars

Janice G 30 Oct 2017

Good Afternoon,

Sherry Lawrence was not our realtor.. She did place a call, but referred us to Melanie Molander .. Mrs. Molander was awesome during our hunt for a rustic mountain retirement home..She found is our absolute dream home..
Thank you again for providing us with such a customer oriented agent.
Janice and Mike Garner

5 Stars

Barbara S - SC - United States 1 Sep 2017

They picked the perfect real estate agent for what we needed!!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018