AgentPronto.com Customer Review

Here's what Jackie D had to say about AgentPronto.com

Jackie D | ON, Canada | Submitted 31 Dec 2016

Debbie was patient, informative, understanding and her response time to questions and requests to see homes I asked about was incredible.
Truly a great experience.
Thanks

Click Here to Visit AgentPronto.com

AgentPronto.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 624

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AgentPronto.com
Other Customer Reviews for AgentPronto.com

5 Stars

Ronald D - PA - United States 31 Jan 2018

Ron Samsel with Keller Williams of Reading that Pronto referred us to was the best realtor we have ever dealt with! He always answered his phone personally & responded quickly to any questions we had as well as keeping us up to the minute as to the progress of selling our house. It really helped our stress level. We are extremely grateful. Our sale went very quickly and we were happy with the sale price.

5 Stars

Lucinda M - ON - Canada 3 Jan 2018

Was very happy with the experience -was contacted very shortly after I registered -agent was very good to deal with, provided feedback was open to meeting if requested
Overall was a great experience

5 Stars

Michael C - BC - Canada 26 Sep 2017

The Realtors you recommended did an excellent job for us! Thank you.

5 Stars

Robert H - CO - United States 14 Sep 2017

It was great and easy to use. My realtor was the bomb!

5 Stars

Katherine T - GA - United States 4 Aug 2017

Angela was efficient. She arranged for first class photos that made our home look amazing. It posted ro the internet almost immediately. She remained positive and persistent in marketing and protected our intrest during contract negotiations. We could not be more pleased.

5 Stars

Colleen P - ID - United States 28 Jul 2017

Nothing but good things to say. Gail Bishard is fantastic! We laughed out loud every day, and she found exactly what we needed - and under budget!!! Love her!

5 Stars

Gary M - IA - United States 21 Jul 2017

worked great

5 Stars

Beth A - IL - United States 17 Jul 2017

We loved our experience with Jacob! He is pretty amazing and kept on top of things through our whole process. He went above and beyond his duties as an agent, and to that we are very grateful! It's almost sad to see our time come to an end; it was habit to talk with Jacob everyday! We are in love with our new home, and we have Jacob to thank for that!!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018