AgentPronto.com Customer Review

Here's what John L had to say about AgentPronto.com

John L | AB, Canada | Submitted 30 Dec 2016

Quick, polite, knowledgeable service.

Click Here to Visit AgentPronto.com

AgentPronto.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 624

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AgentPronto.com
Other Customer Reviews for AgentPronto.com

5 Stars

John G - ON - Canada 18 Dec 2017

Hello,

the referral phone staff was very thorough and helpful. The initial sales team who I met
were very professional in manner and they
were most helpful in the sale.

5 Stars

Rob K 12 Nov 2017

Agent Pronto connected me with Realtor Randy Brown who was knowledgeable of the Saratoga Springs market. This was very helpful because I live in NJ and was selling my sister's house in NY. Randy was very responsive and very helpful. He sold our house within the 1st week on the market.
I recommend the Agent Pronto service and highly recommend Real Estate Agent Randy Brown from Realty USA.

5 Stars

Janeth W - SC - United States 10 Oct 2017

The Realtor that I was referred to was professional and knowledgeable about the type of sale I was needing. She helped my through the process and kept me up to date on her progress. The sale was completed with very few problems.

5 Stars

Dennis D - IL - United States 21 Sep 2017

Within minutes i was contacted by a relator in my area and scheduled an appointment

5 Stars

Robert H - CO - United States 14 Sep 2017

It was great and easy to use. My realtor was the bomb!

5 Stars

Marlene A - AB - Canada 14 Aug 2017

It was excellent

5 Stars

Susanne H - FL - United States 7 Aug 2017

The realtor that contacted me was the best ever - 5 star rating. I could not have found a better realtor by myself.

5 Stars

Colleen P - ID - United States 28 Jul 2017

Nothing but good things to say. Gail Bishard is fantastic! We laughed out loud every day, and she found exactly what we needed - and under budget!!! Love her!

5 Stars

Gary M - IA - United States 21 Jul 2017

worked great

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018