AgentPronto.com Customer Review

Here's what Arnold M had to say about AgentPronto.com

Arnold M | FL, United States | Submitted 27 Dec 2016

Responsive & very helpful!

Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit AgentPronto.com

AgentPronto.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 664

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AgentPronto.com
Other Customer Reviews for AgentPronto.com

5 Stars

Cathey L - NC - United States 7 Apr 2018

I was connected with Brian Sprinkle in a timely manner. He sold my home in 5 months of placing it in his hands. Thank you Agent Pronto and Remax(Brian Sprinkle)

5 Stars

Mike D - VA - United States 31 Mar 2018

Sandra did everything she said she would be able to do. I found her very professional. We are a bit difficult to work with, we asked to have all papers signed in person (Bad previous experence with Mike Putnum). I would use Sandra in furure sales. Thank you for this service.

5 Stars

Glenn W - FL - United States 5 Mar 2018

Agent Aldo DeCola was the best realtor I we have ever had. I have been the seller/buyer on five occasions in 15 years and he by far was the most knowledgeable. I cannot thank him enough for all the attention and time he spent with me and my wife Sharon. Aldo was very involve in the whole process including closing. In fact he caught s mistake at closing and safed us more money. Excellent job Aldo!

5 Stars

Jack jones - NY - United States 28 Nov 2017

What are talking about

5 Stars

Thomas A 28 Oct 2017

I picked an agent from the online site and was never bothered by Pronto. The only think they ask was if I was happy with my choice. Pronto was helpful without bothering me about how things were progressing. This was a very helpful and rewarding. Thank you.

5 Stars

Hester W - AZ - United States 6 Oct 2017

Very Efficient and very friendly.

5 Stars

Shelly W - MI - United States 2 Sep 2017

Leslie is so patient and worked super hard to understand exactly what we were looking for. When you know exactly what you want it's not the easiest to work with a family who was so particular. She never gave up in our one year search to find our perfect summer house. She also was so knowledgeable about every document and report that we needed to entertain. Thank you Leslie.

5 Stars

L. White - TN - United States 1 Sep 2017

The people with Agent Pronto were courteous, prompt, and met my needs perfectly. I recommend them 100 percent.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018