AgentPronto.com Customer Review

Here's what Elizabeth B had to say about AgentPronto.com

Elizabeth B | NY, United States | Submitted 19 Dec 2016

My husband and I found Jean after inquiring about a home online. After meeting with her and a few different realtors we knew she was the right choice. She is very honest, straight foreward, helpful, and not at all pushy. It took us 7 months through no fault of Jean, and even when the first deal fell through she kept positive and found us an even nicer home. She truly listens to your wants and needs. If its out there she will find it and do everything she can to help during the buying process. Thanks Jean for all your help, we couldn't have done it without you!!!

Click Here to Visit AgentPronto.com

AgentPronto.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 624

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AgentPronto.com
Other Customer Reviews for AgentPronto.com

5 Stars

Mark T - FL - United States 7 Feb 2018

Agent pro put us in touch with an amazing agent. Within a week we had a contract on our property. Could'nt have been more pleased.

5 Stars

Ronald D - PA - United States 31 Jan 2018

Ron Samsel with Keller Williams of Reading that Pronto referred us to was the best realtor we have ever dealt with! He always answered his phone personally & responded quickly to any questions we had as well as keeping us up to the minute as to the progress of selling our house. It really helped our stress level. We are extremely grateful. Our sale went very quickly and we were happy with the sale price.

5 Stars

Gail B - TN - United States 27 Jan 2018

Very thorough stay in my corner and watch my back I would recommend them to anyone I never gave up.

5 Stars

Andy M - ID - United States 16 Jan 2018

Very professional and great to work with

5 Stars

Steve B - PA - United States 3 Jan 2018

Good Job!

5 Stars

Arthur 31 Dec 2017

Melody has been fantastic - I arrived in Montreal not knowing anyone and the realtor recommended by the landlord of my holiday flat was nowhere near as good as Melody.
Thank you

5 Stars

Ed E - ON - Canada 23 Dec 2017

Quick response, good agency to work with.

5 Stars

Thomas A 28 Oct 2017

I picked an agent from the online site and was never bothered by Pronto. The only think they ask was if I was happy with my choice. Pronto was helpful without bothering me about how things were progressing. This was a very helpful and rewarding. Thank you.

5 Stars

Michael C - BC - Canada 26 Sep 2017

The Realtors you recommended did an excellent job for us! Thank you.

5 Stars

Don F - ON - Canada 25 Sep 2017

Tom is outstanding.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018