AgentPronto.com Customer Review

Here's what Susan A had to say about AgentPronto.com

Susan A | GA, United States | Submitted 19 Dec 2016

Service was excellent. Cheryl Brock couldn't have done a better job. She stayed on touch throughout even though we weren't close to listing when we first started.....but not overbearing.

Click Here to Visit AgentPronto.com

AgentPronto.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 624

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AgentPronto.com
Other Customer Reviews for AgentPronto.com

5 Stars

Barbara R - NY - United States 13 Jan 2018

The experience was great quick and easy. The match was perfect.

5 Stars

Karen H 23 Dec 2017

Agent Pronto was great, and they reconnected with me to see if I was happy with the realtor, which I was.

5 Stars

Jeffrey B - CA - United States 6 Nov 2017

Agent Akinbode far exceeded my expectations as an agent. He represented me better than I could have ever imagined and my house sold without any hiccups. As far as I am concerned, he is the best agent in the DC area. Thank you so much for sending him to me.

5 Stars

Conrad H - AB - Canada 10 Oct 2017

Agent Pronto was fast, efficient and effective in getting me conntected with an excellent realtor.

5 Stars

Hester W - AZ - United States 6 Oct 2017

Very Efficient and very friendly.

5 Stars

Barbara S - SC - United States 1 Sep 2017

They picked the perfect real estate agent for what we needed!!

5 Stars

Janet B - NL - Canada 11 Jul 2017

Agent Pronto found we a great agent very quickly and made sure to check with me that everything was going good.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018