AgentPronto.com Customer Review

Here's what Kathleen P had to say about AgentPronto.com

Kathleen P | TX, United States | Submitted 16 Dec 2016

Excellent!! Very helpful with any and all gyrations I had! Extremely quick offer, sold on the second day after listing! I would recommend Theresa to anyone wanting to sell their home!

Click Here to Visit AgentPronto.com

AgentPronto.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 624

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AgentPronto.com
Other Customer Reviews for AgentPronto.com

5 Stars

Mark T - FL - United States 7 Feb 2018

Agent pro put us in touch with an amazing agent. Within a week we had a contract on our property. Could'nt have been more pleased.

5 Stars

Jerri V - IL - United States 6 Nov 2017

Barb was such a pleasure to work with. She understood what I was looking for and was available to show me properties and answer questions every step of the way. I was living in Georgia and relocating to the Chicago area, I had to fly into the are to see properties. I would recommend Barb to anyone looking to buy or sell their home.

5 Stars

Jeffrey B - CA - United States 6 Nov 2017

Agent Akinbode far exceeded my expectations as an agent. He represented me better than I could have ever imagined and my house sold without any hiccups. As far as I am concerned, he is the best agent in the DC area. Thank you so much for sending him to me.

5 Stars

Jason E - MI - United States 4 Oct 2017

Agent Pronto set us up with Todd Swenson, who is an excellent real estate professional to act as our buying agent. He was very professional, knowledgable, friendly. He devoted his time to our needs and found a great new home.

5 Stars

L. White - TN - United States 1 Sep 2017

The people with Agent Pronto were courteous, prompt, and met my needs perfectly. I recommend them 100 percent.

5 Stars

Sid G - ON - Canada 12 Aug 2017

We couldn't have been happier with Lisa as our agent. She had the knowledge, skills and savvy to guide us through the sale of our house to a very successful completion with as little stress as possible. We would give her the highest recommendation,
She also is a very genuine and nice person.

5 Stars

Stephanie W - PA - United States 7 Aug 2017

I'm very happy with all the service I received using Agent Pronto. Since there are so many real estate agents out there I let Agent Pronto pick the agent after telling them who I was looking for they picked the exact person I was already thinking about contacting and they worked out perfectly for me. I highly recommend using Agent Pronto, they were fast to respond and kept in touch threw out the process. Thank yous do much

5 Stars

Jim F - GA - United States 22 Jul 2017

We sold our home within two weeks of listing. All details were handled professionally with promptness and courtisey

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018