AgentPronto.com Customer Review

Here's what Kathy S had to say about AgentPronto.com

Kathy S | FL, United States | Submitted 12 Dec 2016

Very quick response. Eden was an excellent agent, very responsive and worked with us every step of the way. Thank you !

Click Here to Visit AgentPronto.com

AgentPronto.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 624

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AgentPronto.com
Other Customer Reviews for AgentPronto.com

5 Stars

Barbara Keenan L - BC - Canada 2 Feb 2018

We are so pleased with the service we received from the Don Pearce group who we were matched up with. They fit all the criteria we asked for and more! We successfully sold our home with much less stress than in previous moves.

5 Stars

Arthur 31 Dec 2017

Melody has been fantastic - I arrived in Montreal not knowing anyone and the realtor recommended by the landlord of my holiday flat was nowhere near as good as Melody.
Thank you

5 Stars

Lisa W - ON - Canada 15 Nov 2017

Jennifer was great, we are mew to Barrie from Toronto. Jennifer took her time with us and gave us a tour of the City, shr was always avalible for my questions and cincerns. We are very happy with our house and Jennifer made the experience very easy

5 Stars

Linda C - MB - Canada 15 Nov 2017

I had a wonderful experience with Mary Jay. She was very personable and helpful!. As a result I would not hesitate to contact you again.
Thank You!

5 Stars

Katie W - FL - United States 3 Nov 2017

Melecia was such a breath of fresh air after a very bad experience with a different Realtor.
She worked as hard as possible to get asking price for our home, which she did!!
She kept in constant contact with us through the whole process, whether it be text or phone calls.
We feel very lucky to have found this wonderful woman to help sell our home.

5 Stars

Margaret-Ann H - AB - Canada 13 Sep 2017

My experience with Agent Pronto was excellent. The agent that was suggested; Jeff Leblanc, was very , knowledgeable, and personable. He was committed to sell my condo from the very beginning. Due to his experience he showed me how to stage the condo so it would sell faster. He had professional photos taken which were excellent. Jeff also worked with me regarding the price I wanted, but never pushed me to ask for a lower price. Jeff had open houses right away; The same week he listed the condo, making a total of three open houses. Communication with him was excellent. Jeff contacted me many times just to update and check on me. The condo was sold in 3 weeks !
I am so grateful to Jeff for all he did for me. His experience and caring certainly made a big impact. I have already recommended him to friends that are thinking of selling their houses.
Thank you so much again.

5 Stars

Cecilia A - ON - Canada 1 Sep 2017

It was great my agent was wonderful, she wanted to help me with everything. She even helped with cleaning.

5 Stars

Barbara S - SC - United States 1 Sep 2017

They picked the perfect real estate agent for what we needed!!

5 Stars

Greg T - FL - United States 13 Jun 2017

Lara was great to work with, she is very knowledgeable, professional and personable. I would recommend her for any real estate transactions.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018