AgentPronto.com Customer Review

Here's what Tammy D had to say about AgentPronto.com

Tammy D | OH, United States | Submitted 30 Nov 2016

My agent is the best person ever she was the biggest help and I will recommend her to everyone I know.

Click Here to Visit AgentPronto.com

AgentPronto.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 624

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AgentPronto.com
Other Customer Reviews for AgentPronto.com

5 Stars

Barbara Keenan L - BC - Canada 2 Feb 2018

We are so pleased with the service we received from the Don Pearce group who we were matched up with. They fit all the criteria we asked for and more! We successfully sold our home with much less stress than in previous moves.

5 Stars

Lucinda M - ON - Canada 3 Jan 2018

Was very happy with the experience -was contacted very shortly after I registered -agent was very good to deal with, provided feedback was open to meeting if requested
Overall was a great experience

5 Stars

Marv G - FL - United States 27 Dec 2017

The Davies were everything in a real estate agency we hoped for. They treated us with respect and gave us helpful information from the beginning. Their expertise was evident. Five days after the on-line listing, our property was sold--for the price listed. The closing process was efficient. We would recommend them to everyone. Thank you

5 Stars

Ed E - ON - Canada 23 Dec 2017

Quick response, good agency to work with.

5 Stars

Linda C - MB - Canada 15 Nov 2017

I had a wonderful experience with Mary Jay. She was very personable and helpful!. As a result I would not hesitate to contact you again.
Thank You!

5 Stars

Rob K 12 Nov 2017

Agent Pronto connected me with Realtor Randy Brown who was knowledgeable of the Saratoga Springs market. This was very helpful because I live in NJ and was selling my sister's house in NY. Randy was very responsive and very helpful. He sold our house within the 1st week on the market.
I recommend the Agent Pronto service and highly recommend Real Estate Agent Randy Brown from Realty USA.

5 Stars

Colleen P - ID - United States 28 Jul 2017

Nothing but good things to say. Gail Bishard is fantastic! We laughed out loud every day, and she found exactly what we needed - and under budget!!! Love her!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018