AgentPronto.com Customer Review

Here's what Shirley N had to say about AgentPronto.com

Shirley N | VA, United States | Submitted 29 Nov 2016

Angela Fink was wonderful! She was professional, personable, and kept me updated and informed on all issues. I would higly recommend her to my family and friends should they need a real estate agent.

Click Here to Visit AgentPronto.com

AgentPronto.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 624

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AgentPronto.com
Other Customer Reviews for AgentPronto.com

5 Stars

Steve B - PA - United States 3 Jan 2018

Good Job!

5 Stars

Chrissy P - BC - Canada 8 Nov 2017

We were connected with Micheline the same day, and were very happy with her service.
We loved her and will use her again! And recommend her to others.
I was worried the service would set us up with a less qualified realtor but instead we got the best!!!
Thank you

5 Stars

Conrad H - AB - Canada 10 Oct 2017

Agent Pronto was fast, efficient and effective in getting me conntected with an excellent realtor.

5 Stars

Hester W - AZ - United States 6 Oct 2017

Very Efficient and very friendly.

5 Stars

Michael C - BC - Canada 26 Sep 2017

The Realtors you recommended did an excellent job for us! Thank you.

5 Stars

Philip A - ME - United States 21 Aug 2017

Very nice people,very pro acting,would recommend them anytime anywhere.i wish them good luck in their future

5 Stars

Denise L - FL - United States 16 Aug 2017

Agent Pronto got me to excellent realtors. The agents from Berkshire Hathaway Fernandina Beach made themselves available throughout the whole process no matter the time of day. Thanks to all of the realtors especially Tiffany Messer.

5 Stars

Yvonne - MI - United States 2 Aug 2017

My realtor Mark Gibeau was Awesome! I could not have asked for more

5 Stars

Precious B - GA - United States 1 Aug 2017

Thank You all for making this possible/ Mrs. Moore was the greatest. She went above and beyond her work ethics are unmatched and remarkable. If I have any referrals you all will defiantly be on the top of my list now and years to come.

5 Stars

Beth A - IL - United States 17 Jul 2017

We loved our experience with Jacob! He is pretty amazing and kept on top of things through our whole process. He went above and beyond his duties as an agent, and to that we are very grateful! It's almost sad to see our time come to an end; it was habit to talk with Jacob everyday! We are in love with our new home, and we have Jacob to thank for that!!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018