Affinity Mortgage Customer Review

Here's what Refinance VA L had to say about Affinity Mortgage

Refinance VA L | VA, United States | Submitted 6 Nov 2014

My husband and I put our trust in Julie Brigham a loan officer with Affinity Mortgage she was amazing. Julie's professional and personal touch is hard to find nowadays, she answered all our questions and completed our refinance in about 2 -3 weeks, which is an accomplishment in itself. Julie is truly a valuable resource and We would recommend her to anyone interested in refinancing or a 1st time mortgage.

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Affinity Mortgage

Affinity Mortgage Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 486

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Affinity Mortgage
Other Customer Reviews for Affinity Mortgage

5 Stars

Matthew M - CA - United States 30 Nov 2018

Paul was so approachable, knowledgeable and has excellent customer skills. He is so dedicated to his work. I'm happy that we chose to work with him.

5 Stars

Bruce A - MO - United States 11 Sep 2018

Very satisfied with Nicholas and Julie that I worked with. Process went much smoother than I anticipated.

5 Stars

Steve - KS - United States 17 Aug 2018

Matt was great. He walked us through the process from start to finish.He was always available to answer questions, (we had a lot) even when he was on vacation. Affinity made this portion of the buying process smooth and painless.

5 Stars

Alex - WA - United States 19 Jul 2018

I worked with Matt M. and he was excellent. Responded right away, answered all of my questions and found a great loan for me. I cannot recommend enough!

5 Stars

Cody - FL - United States 29 May 2018

Matt was extremely helpful and professional in helping to secure a loan. I went from contract to close in less than 4 weeks. I will always use Matt moving forward in every mortgage or re-finance that I have and I will also be recommending him to anyone who is in need of his services.

5 Stars

wkr - WA - United States 5 Apr 2018

Matt and Nicholas in Lenexa are the best! Immediate response time - within minutes - when we had questions. Courteous and helpful. Highly recommend.

5 Stars

Eric - CA - United States 17 Jan 2018

Scott was very helpful. He set me up with a refinance that I desperately needed. Thank you for everything.

Eric

5 Stars

Joe M - FL - United States 5 Dec 2017

Scott Vaught is the very best loam officer I have ever worked with, period. This is the second loan I have had with Affinity and the service is excellent. Other then producing the necessary documents needed by any mortgage company the work for me was almost zero. Scott handled everything. His advisement was great always giving me all the options so I can choose. I would tell everyone who is looking for a home loan to call Affinity and in particular Scott.
Thank You for servicing me.
Joe Mascio

5 Stars

Dan M - CA - United States 25 Jul 2017

Great job--accurate and timely.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018