Affinity Mortgage Customer Review

Here's what Refinance V. had to say about Affinity Mortgage

Refinance V. | VA, United States | Submitted 6 Nov 2014

My husband and I put our trust in Julie Brigham a loan officer with Affinity Mortgage she was amazing. Julie's professional and personal touch is hard to find nowadays, she answered all our questions and completed our refinance in about 2 -3 weeks, which is an accomplishment in itself. Julie is truly a valuable resource and We would recommend her to anyone interested in refinancing or a 1st time mortgage.

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Affinity Mortgage

Affinity Mortgage Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 524

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Affinity Mortgage
Other Customer Reviews for Affinity Mortgage

5 Stars

Yvonne R. - NV - United States 21 Mar 2019

I worked with Jeffery Stephenson from beginning to end. I have to say that this has been the smoothest financial transaction that I've had in my whole life. Communications were clear and honest. Jeff is a true professional. He answered his phone and returned E-mails promptly. I have already referred two people to Affinity. My goal of paying off my credit cards was accomplished. I received a great interest rate, so my new payments are very affordable. I cannot day enough good things about Affinity, Jeff Stephenson and the process. Thank you for everything!

5 Stars

Jennifer S. - CA - United States 19 Mar 2019

Paul was extremely responsive and professional. He is very knowledgeable and assured our understanding and comfort with each step of the process. We would definitely refer our friends and family and personally do business with him again!

5 Stars

Lisa B. 8 Mar 2019

It was a great experience from start to finish. Charlie helped us through every stage of the process.

5 Stars

Fengqing - CA - United States 18 May 2018

Efficient, excellent staffs!!! And cheaper fees.For my experience, I could not find any words to express how I appreciated. I would like to reference this company to every one who I know. Again, Thank you

5 Stars

Consuelo - KS - United States 19 Apr 2018

Matt McDowell was absolutely fantastic to work with. He was responsive and proactive in communication. He made the overall experience a very enjoyable one. Thanks so much for helping me with my first home purchase!

5 Stars

Robert S. - KS - United States 16 Apr 2018

Andy was amazing!!! He kept us informed every single step of the way. He saved us a ton of money on our down payment due to his knowledge of a program my real estate agent didn't even know existed. There's no reason to go to anyone, this process with Andy and Affinity Mortgage could not have gone any better.

5 Stars

Modesto - VA - United States 5 Feb 2018

Kirk was good to go and made the entire refinancing process smooth.

5 Stars

Josh - KS - United States 5 Jan 2018

Matt was very helpful in understanding the process of buy our first home.

5 Stars

Joe M. - FL - United States 5 Dec 2017

Scott Vaught is the very best loam officer I have ever worked with, period. This is the second loan I have had with Affinity and the service is excellent. Other then producing the necessary documents needed by any mortgage company the work for me was almost zero. Scott handled everything. His advisement was great always giving me all the options so I can choose. I would tell everyone who is looking for a home loan to call Affinity and in particular Scott.
Thank You for servicing me.
Joe Mascio

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019