adventurerv.net Customer Review

Here's what Brett G had to say about adventurerv.net

Brett G | KS, United States | Submitted 14 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

Easy process, quick turn around and just as described. Perfect.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit adventurerv.net

adventurerv.net Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 65,700

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About adventurerv.net
Other Customer Reviews for adventurerv.net

5 Stars

Mike 14 Aug 2018

Shipping and packaging was great, looking forward to having this component solve my issues with my generator.

5 Stars

Mac M 13 Aug 2018

Received with some slight damage but should not cause a problem.

5 Stars

David W 13 Aug 2018

Shopping experience was great I just hope it’s the right product they were little vague on it being the right part

5 Stars

Rick L M 12 Aug 2018

Great parts selection, and email updates on clearance specials. Will shop here again. Have everything you need for your rv.

5 Stars

Richard S 11 Aug 2018

This is the second A/C ordered, because we were very impressed with the first one. These are replacing original 2005 A/C units and they work wonderfully. And Adventure RV is fast, efficient and great to work with.

5 Stars

Tim J - AZ - United States 8 Aug 2018

Quick and great prices but no notifications on shipping. I would buy from them again.

5 Stars

Hilda H - NY - United States 31 Jul 2018

We have ordered from adventure.net several times and have always been satisfied with merchandise and shipping.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018