WillYouBe.com Customer Review

Here's what Kerry H had to say about WillYouBe.com

Kerry H | Submitted 21 May 2018
Verified Customer

Great customer service and easy to use website with nice selection.

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit WillYouBe.com

WillYouBe.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 85

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About WillYouBe.com
Other Customer Reviews for WillYouBe.com

5 Stars

Abigail - CA - United States 28 May 2018

So disappointed with the ring I purchased. It looks so cheap and am going to have to buy another wedding band. Wish I wouldn't have had it engraved.

5 Stars

Dana - PA - United States 6 May 2018

Bought both my partner's engagement ring and wedding band from your company. Love the designs and quality. THANK YOU!

5 Stars

Shar'de - SC - United States 27 Apr 2018

5 STARS

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 3 Mar 2018

My first experience was great but the ring size was eight and a half and it was supposed to be for my right pinky finger only so I'm ordering another ring size 9 for my right pinky finger just to let your people know and I was very happy with the results but the left pinky kind of is very the camouflage pink ring just keep up the good work

5 Stars

Cromo - WA - United States 6 Feb 2018

Beautiful rings at an affordable price. Gorgeous customizable rings that are special for any occasion.

5 Stars

Raylene G 26 Jan 2018

Except a slight sizing issue I love the rings and would buy others from you

5 Stars

Raylene G - PA - United States 21 Jan 2018

love the style of rings and that you can purchase what design you want. But my husband's ring doesn't fit him and I am currently trying to get his ring replaced

5 Stars

Sheryll 30 Nov 2017

easy

5 Stars

BOBBY 7 Oct 2017

Comment

5 Stars

Odon v 24 May 2017

Awesome

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018