WillYouBe.com Customer Review

Here's what Abigail had to say about WillYouBe.com

Abigail | CA, United States | Submitted 28 May 2018
Verified Customer

So disappointed with the ring I purchased. It looks so cheap and am going to have to buy another wedding band. Wish I wouldn't have had it engraved.

Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Price 2 2.0
Product Satisfaction 1 1.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit WillYouBe.com

WillYouBe.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 90

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About WillYouBe.com
Other Customer Reviews for WillYouBe.com

5 Stars

Abigail - CA - United States 28 May 2018

So disappointed with the ring I purchased. It looks so cheap and am going to have to buy another wedding band. Wish I wouldn't have had it engraved.

5 Stars

Dana - PA - United States 6 May 2018

Bought both my partner's engagement ring and wedding band from your company. Love the designs and quality. THANK YOU!

5 Stars

Ken 22 Mar 2018

Great Service!

5 Stars

Catherine S 28 Feb 2018

Super Easy not complicated

5 Stars

Raylene G 26 Jan 2018

Except a slight sizing issue I love the rings and would buy others from you

5 Stars

Raylene G - PA - United States 21 Jan 2018

love the style of rings and that you can purchase what design you want. But my husband's ring doesn't fit him and I am currently trying to get his ring replaced

5 Stars

Sheryll 30 Nov 2017

easy

5 Stars

Joani T 12 Oct 2017

You guys are awesome!

5 Stars

Barb 2 Aug 2017

Placing the order at this time was easy.

5 Stars

Dana - PA - United States 26 Jul 2017

I was pleased with my experience with WillYouBe. When I received the ring, it didn't fit. I contacted customer service to return and size up, and was answered quickly. The return was easy. I received the replacement within less than a week. Unfortunately, the second ring didn't fit (by no mistake of WillYouBe's). Again, contacted customer service, was answered quickly, and am awaiting the new ring. Even though the ring was the incorrect size, its gorgeous and exactly what I was hoping for and expected. The box it comes in is very well made and unique. As a note, when returning rings to WillYouBe, you'll be instructed to keep the ring box, and only return the ring. I think that keeps the shipping cost down, as well as, keeps the box from getting damage. Good call on WillYouBe's part.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018