WWW.NEWTECHBIO.COM Customer Review

Here's what Tom H. had to say about WWW.NEWTECHBIO.COM

Tom H. | IN, United States | Submitted 10 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

Unbelievable, fixed my septic tank and saved me thousands. Did this as a last resort before shelling out big-time, and it took a couple months, but ended up actually working. Make siure you call them and chat about what the appropriate treatment is for your issues. They answer the phone, and can guide you to what product is best for you. Thank you newtech bio!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit WWW.NEWTECHBIO.COM

WWW.NEWTECHBIO.COM Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 8,474

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About WWW.NEWTECHBIO.COM
Other Customer Reviews for WWW.NEWTECHBIO.COM

5 Stars

Tom B. 17 Feb 2019

good

5 Stars

John W. 17 Feb 2019

Good

5 Stars

Lee E. 16 Feb 2019

Easy to find correct product and discount code worked immediately.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 30 Jan 2019

Great price

5 Stars

Daniel C. 27 Jan 2019

Easy to use site

5 Stars

Shirley A. - AL - United States 25 Jan 2019

Very much pleased with today's shopping experience. I didn't have a problem at all. Thank you so very much.

5 Stars

Thomas J. - AZ - United States 23 Jan 2019

I am a repeat customer as I have issues with roots in my yard seeking water. Easy to order from here.

5 Stars

Aaron I. - AR - United States 19 Jan 2019

Fast, accurate, and free shipping. Website was easy to navigate. Will be making purchases here again. Thank you!

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 13 Jan 2019

fast/easy

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019