LOSTGALLEON.COM Customer Review

Here's what C. R had to say about LOSTGALLEON.COM

C. R | VA, United States | Submitted 12 Mar 2013

She loved the piece!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit LOSTGALLEON.COM

LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 512

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About LOSTGALLEON.COM

Dive right into Lost Galleon and explore our vast selection of handcrafted Authentic Treasure Coin Jewelry. From Ancient Greece, the Roman Empire and the Holy Land to a great collection of historic Shipwreck Coins recovered from the depths of the sea, each piece of history is custom made into gold Pendants, Bracelets, Rings and more!

 

 

Other Customer Reviews for LOSTGALLEON.COM

5 Stars

S. Simpson - PA - United States 10 Jan 2018

Great experience.

5 Stars

Bill - CA - United States 28 Dec 2017

I'd been looking at Alexander the Great coins for years. Decided it was time to enjoy having one. Purchased an extra fine quality coin and it was everything I expected. Many have seen it around my neck and asked where in the world did I find such a coin. Easy for me to recommend Lost Galleon!

5 Stars

Carson B - FL - United States 27 Sep 2017

One of a kind piece. Everyone who sees it thinks it's amazing and unique.

5 Stars

Linda S 28 Jun 2017

We are extremely pleased with our purchase. The quality is excellent. We purchased this as a gift for a good friend of ours. The information that came with it was awesome! I now plan to purchase for ourselves too!!! Picture doesn't do it full Justice. I would recommend this company to anyone. Thank you for fast delivery also!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 24 May 2017

GREAT!!

5 Stars

Robert M - CO - United States 24 May 2017

This is my second purchase from Lost Galleon. They are my go-to source for coin jewelry for my wife. The selection is excellent, the mounting is high-quality, and the shipping is timely. My wife wore her necklace out for the first time yesterday and received multiple compliments.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - FL - United States 22 May 2017

Purchased a bracelet with Ancient a Greek coin of Alexander the Great. Beautiful piece and beautifully packaged. Very pleased. Would buy from again

5 Stars

Christine - SC - United States 15 Mar 2017

Love my Greek pendant, actually arrived two days earlier than I expected! Beautiful piece of jewelry.

5 Stars

RJinFayNC - NC - United States 5 Jan 2017

This was my second purchase at LOSTGALLEON.COM, and I couldn't be happier with it. That is, my wife couldn't be happier! I love being able to buy my wife gifts that are not only beautiful, but also historical in nature. LOSTGALLEON.COM's prices are not the lowest, but their quality is above par. I highly recommend LOSTGALLEON.COM to anyone searching for a unique gift!

5 Stars

Jerry K - TX - United States 2 Jan 2017

This is my third purchase from them and I can't say enough good things about my experience. These gifts are for my wife and she is just amazed with them. Far better than jewelry store stuff.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018