LOSTGALLEON.COM Customer Review

Here's what Todd had to say about LOSTGALLEON.COM

Todd | VA, United States | Submitted 9 Apr 2012

A wonderful experience. Dan was more than helpful and informative. Service was flawless and quick. I spent a lot of time looking throughout the Internet and Lost Galleon had the best item for me. Highly pleased and recommended!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit LOSTGALLEON.COM

LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 522

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About LOSTGALLEON.COM

Dive right into Lost Galleon and explore our vast selection of handcrafted Authentic Treasure Coin Jewelry. From Ancient Greece, the Roman Empire and the Holy Land to a great collection of historic Shipwreck Coins recovered from the depths of the sea, each piece of history is custom made into gold Pendants, Bracelets, Rings and more!

 

 

Other Customer Reviews for LOSTGALLEON.COM

5 Stars

Zacharias 18 Jan 2018

I had been looking to purchase a Byzantine coin pendant for a while and was very impressed with the selection and quality of pendants offered by Lost Galleon. I spoke with the owner by telephone and he was very helpful in talking about different sized coins, how coins are graded and some of the history/background to the the pieces I was interested in. Ultimately I was very happy with my selection which arrived within two days of ordering. I have been wearing it every day since then and have already had a couple of comments as to how unique it is. Can definitely recommend this place!

5 Stars

Dana - NJ - United States 9 Nov 2017

Extraordinary, unique products and friendly, personalized service!

5 Stars

Borgie - NY - United States 10 May 2017

Would buy from again.

5 Stars

John J 2 Mar 2017

I contacted Customer Service to schedule a specific delivery date. They took that into consideration and when they found out that the delivery was to be a day earlier than planned they contacted FedEx and then me to give me an update. The item was delivered when I was at home as requested but I was thrilled at the great Customer service that Lost Galleon provided. I felt it was superior and will buy from them again.

5 Stars

Richard V - MI - United States 12 Jan 2017

I am very leery of purchases over the internet, especially when it involves rare coins or artifacts. but danny and his staff put my insecurities to rest with one phone call. This was one of the best experiences and purchases i have had the pleasure of making on an online business. Dannys staff was extremely knowledgeable and super friendly. I will surely be making more purchases in the near future. shipping was very fast and the coin i bought was better than all the other places i searched. Thankyou danny and the staff at lost Galleon for a great coin and experience. A customer for life. Rich.

5 Stars

RJinFayNC - NC - United States 5 Jan 2017

This was my second purchase at LOSTGALLEON.COM, and I couldn't be happier with it. That is, my wife couldn't be happier! I love being able to buy my wife gifts that are not only beautiful, but also historical in nature. LOSTGALLEON.COM's prices are not the lowest, but their quality is above par. I highly recommend LOSTGALLEON.COM to anyone searching for a unique gift!

5 Stars

Tetesa - FL - United States 3 Jan 2017

I have had the best experience with Lost Galion! The customer service is second 2 NONE! They r also a very HONEST company. I love that about them, i will always look here first when getting something as rare and unique for my husband. This was a special gift for him as we dont spend that kind of money on gifts. You made this gift a gift 2 me as well for the kind of company you r and tour service.

Realy a 5 Star company.

Thank you so very much
Teresa

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018