LOSTGALLEON.COM Customer Review

Here's what LaQuen had to say about LOSTGALLEON.COM

LaQuen | CA, United States | Submitted 24 Feb 2012

Thank you so much! My wife is very happy with her jewelry and liked that the note included where it came from. The shipping time was also very quick. It came in time for Valentine's Day.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit LOSTGALLEON.COM

LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 512

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About LOSTGALLEON.COM

Dive right into Lost Galleon and explore our vast selection of handcrafted Authentic Treasure Coin Jewelry. From Ancient Greece, the Roman Empire and the Holy Land to a great collection of historic Shipwreck Coins recovered from the depths of the sea, each piece of history is custom made into gold Pendants, Bracelets, Rings and more!

 

 

Other Customer Reviews for LOSTGALLEON.COM

5 Stars

Shay W - AL - United States 10 Jan 2018

We were very satisfied with the whole experience. When we decided we wanted to upgrade to the better pendant it was an extremely easy process to exchange it.

5 Stars

John H - CT - United States 1 Jan 2018

The product is unique and greatly enhanced by the information that accompanies each piece. I have purchased from Lost Galleon several times and always been pleased. I have given items as gifts and the recipients have always been delighted.

5 Stars

Borgie - NY - United States 10 May 2017

Would buy from again.

5 Stars

John J 2 Mar 2017

I contacted Customer Service to schedule a specific delivery date. They took that into consideration and when they found out that the delivery was to be a day earlier than planned they contacted FedEx and then me to give me an update. The item was delivered when I was at home as requested but I was thrilled at the great Customer service that Lost Galleon provided. I felt it was superior and will buy from them again.

5 Stars

Erica - SC - United States 10 Feb 2017

Beautiful genuine product

5 Stars

Ben - SC - United States 6 Jan 2017

As usual, Dan was great at helping me find the right Christmas present for my historian mate.

Following is just for Dan
A suggestion:
The smaller coin pendants have a smaller frame (obviously) but the loops at the top of the
frame through which the chain passes are also smaller, so much so that all but the smallest
clasps can't be used. Keeping this in mind will save me from future trips to my local gold guy.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - TX - United States 4 Jan 2017

Great products, great prices, great service!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - VA - United States 29 Dec 2016

All in all I have purchased 2 coin pendants and 1 gold chain from Lost Galleon. The coins are as pictured and make for awesome and unique gifts.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018